Dos capas Yema del dedo velos de novia con Lápiz
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Dos capas Yema del dedo velos de novia con Lápiz #006003757

Precio regular: € 35.98  Ahorro  € 18.00

€ 17.98

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de juliedufresne24 2013-10-11 17:43:57

super

de Althea Martin 2013-08-02 17:32:58 Reseña destacada

I got both my grown and veil from Jen Jen house. I looked absolutely beautiful on my wedding day if I don't say so myself. For the veil I'd say put it out atleast 3 weeks before wedding. When I say put it out I mean allow it to fall out, do not keep it in the bag. If you have a lamp shade that you are not using then hang it on there so that it can fall out and take shape. I was very satisfied with my gown and veil and got so many complements. I will shop here again for my next special event.

de Barbara 2013-07-28 00:13:48 Reseña destacada

Hi,guys.I have to say that i love this veil.It is what i wanted from the beginning and i feel lucky that i found it from your site.It matches my wedding gown perfectly and i look adorable in this dresses and veil.I am so happy.Thanks a lot for this amazing veil.

de Stella 2013-07-26 01:10:41 Reseña destacada

I received the veil ordered here yesterday, This veil is a little simple, but it is still classy and beautiful with two layers and I love it very much, I have to mention that the seller is very careful both in the package and service.

de Penny 2013-07-16 01:27:29 Reseña destacada

I received my wedding veil. It is beautiful and the quality is perfect. It comes with comb so it is very convenient to wear. I'm totally satisfied with the product and service of your website!

de Idalina 2012-12-21 23:13:14 Reseña destacada

Gute Qualität mit sorgfältiger Verarbeitung. Passt gut zu dem Brautkleid und der Preis ist sehr günstig. Gern wieder :)

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-21 23:14:54

de patience Edehwosa 2012-10-25 01:33:53

Sorry is not a review, pls can I get more picture of the veil so I can 've a closer look. Thanks.

de Cristina Monzon Ortega 2012-10-16 14:47:07

Can i have some pictures, i would like to see the details

Thank you

de test-0921-right 2012-09-28 23:53:48

very good

de michelle conell 2012-08-11 11:19:29

could you please send me some close up pics of this veil thank you :)

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 16 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ahorro € 2.39