Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Ytterligare service #034004044

Pris: SEK 9

Originalpriset: SEK 9  Sparer  SEK 0

SEK 9

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ramziakakar 2016-04-12 09:38:35

The customization request was done very well and the price was very reasonable. I asked for extra fabric and lace appliques and they were very accommodating. Thank you so much.

Från Lisa Bagwell 2013-11-15 11:37:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is worth the extra money to get things exactly how you want and good value for money

Lisa

Från oana 2012-10-24 17:53:47

hi,
i place mu order and for the dark green dress i choose i would like to have longer sleeves,

i need the dress to be made with sleeves 30 cm long and large 45 ( i have big arms)
thank you very much .

Från gloria villalba martinez 2012-08-28 02:34:01

DESDE EL HOMBRO: 40 CM
BICEPS: 27.5 CM

Från Stephanie Koch 2012-08-08 03:30:26

Hallo. Kann man an dem Kleid den Ausschnitt in ein Herzausschnitt ändern? Und wieveiel wird es kosten? Vielen Dank

Från MARKOVIC 2012-06-19 11:38:24

Je voudrais un noeud papillon à la place de la fleur au dos de la robe.
Et je voudrais avoir une ceinture pour moi de la meme matiere et de la meme couleur (fuchsia) que celle de ma fille.

Från Anni 2011-12-07 12:47:49

Hi ich möchte ein Kleid, das eigentlich einen Herzform-Ausschnitt hat. Ich möchte dieses Kleid mit Ausschnitt in runder Form, wie viel würde dieses Kleid dann kosten?
Danke!

Svar från JenJenHouse 2012-02-07 01:56:23

Liebe lotus_14_blume,

 
Vielen Dank für Ihr Einkaufen bei JenJenHouse.com. 
 
Was meinen Sie mit Ausschnitt in runder Form, meinen Sie Ausschnitt in geraden Linien wie so was: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/a-line-princess-sweetheart-asymmetrical-chiffon-charmeuse-homecoming-dresses-with-ruffle-beading-022004403-g4403? Oder zeigen Sie mir ein Bild, wie der Ausschnitt ausehen soll. Hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht wenn Sie mit dem Kleid zur Kasse gehen, um Ihr Wunsch zu äußern.

 
 
Die Änderung kostet 10.50 Euro. Gehen Sie nach der Bestellung von dem Kleid zu http://www.jenjenhouse.com/de/service-034004044-g4044, kaufen Sie dort 15 mal von dem Sonderanfertigungsservice, um 10.50 Euro Sondernfertigungsgebühren zu zahlen. 
 

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Från mandy 2011-08-11 18:18:50

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress with Ruffle (002001182)

hello i would like this dress made with a lace up back please.

Svar från JenJenHouse 2011-08-11 19:37:44

Hi Leah,

Thank you very much for your mail again!
 

We have consulted our dress maker and it is ok to make the dress with lace up back.

 

Just write down your requirements that you need this dress (item # 002001182) with a lace up backin theSpecial Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

 


Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Stephanie 2011-05-22 10:28:46

Hi I want this dress but more modest and I was told to send a picture of how I would like the sleeves but I don't know how to upload a picture here

Svar från JenJenHouse 2011-05-22 22:46:47

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 163 SEK 163 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 109 SEK 109 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 54 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 27
  • SEK 154 SEK 154 Sparer SEK 0