Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet V-ringning Sweep släp Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Spets Beading #008018687

Pris: SEK 1,668

Originalpriset: SEK 2,571  Sparer  SEK 904

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,668

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från harpermaryanne 2016-09-07 04:14:00

I custom ordered this as a Mother of the Groom dress. Dress nice quality and fit perfectly. Outstanding customer service. Would order another dress & highly recommend this seller.

Från harpermaryanne 2016-09-06 23:53:35

This was a Mother of the Groom dress for me. Outstanding customer service. I ordered a custom fit for the dress. It was well made & nice quality. Would definitely order from this seller in the future.

Från s,binns 2014-08-24 14:34:00

Really easy to order, but had no feedback to confirm my sizing as it was customised to me personally.

Från sandrasuely 2014-02-12 17:46:35

simplesmente lindo, perfeito. MARAVILHOSO!! recomendo

Från sassy23 2014-01-23 17:48:13

I JUST RECEIVED MY GOWN YESTERDAY & I LUV LUV LUV IT!!!! IT IS BEAUTIFUL & FITS PERFECT!!!!
I AM SUPER SUPER EXCITED TO WEAR IT AT OUR MILITARY BALL FEBRUARY 15TH, 2014!!!
I WILL SEND YOU A PIC OF US FROM THE EVENT SO YOU CAN PUT IT ON YOUR WEBSITE!!!
I WOULD/WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN!!!!
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!

Svar från JenJenHouse 2014-01-24 00:56:45

Hi sassy23, I am glad to hear you are satisfied with the dress! Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power. Thanks for sharing your shopping experience with us and have a nice day!

Från Sue Narkorn 2013-07-29 13:36:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the dress. I paid a little extra to have it custom made. The grape color is beautiful, material is very comfortable to touch and the workmanship is super nice. They made and shipped the dress promptly, customer service prior to making the dress was well trained, they attended to details. The only thing is the one inch they automatically added on to the length of dress made the dress a little too long for me. I should have given them a shorter hollow to floor measurement. Overall a stress free and satisfying experience.

Från Glenda 2013-06-19 23:43:00

I chose this one because I loved it in the picture once I see it. It was easy to order and I got it quickly. When I received it, I was really happy with my gorgeous dress. Will come to order more dresses here. Thank you.

Från Blanch 2013-04-27 00:50:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought the dress in lilac. when i first saw the dress at your website, it is just so so. but in lilac, it is so graceful and the upper part is very well-made. i think it is not a bad on-line shopping. i will pay attention to your website from now on. thank you.

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 338 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 179
  • SEK 49 SEK 25 Sparer SEK 25
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 238 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 119
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Kvinnor Spets Satäng Spool Heel Stängt Toe Pumps med Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • Blommor Designhotell Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen (101022568) 50
    SEK 534 SEK 267 Sparer SEK 267
  • Ring Kudde i Satäng med Pärla (103018229) 50
    SEK 159 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 79
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brud Buketter (124032097) 55
    SEK 397 SEK 179 Sparer SEK 218