Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #016002435

Pris: SEK 1,094
40% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 1,838  Sparer  SEK 745

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 205 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,094

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Chiung-hua 2015-09-03 03:07:43

Beautiful colour, just a little bit big...

Från melody 2013-12-18 12:18:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am speechless over this dress, not only is it beautiful and looks to be very well made but I ordered it on the 11th of December, paid the $16 expedited shipping to arrive by Christmas. It left their factory in China yesterday the 17th at 10:27pm and arrived at my door today the 18th before 2pm. That's not even 24 hours later. I couldn't fly to China that quick! Amazing company, amazing product and AMAZING shipping!

We will definitely be buying more dresses from Dress First!

Från James 2013-09-10 03:46:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My wife like this dress very much. Thank you for your service!

Från Makenzie 2013-07-11 14:51:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was so nervous about ordering a dress online that I couldn't try on before hand...but my dress is AMAZING. It fits perfectly and the material and design of the dress is beautiful-- especially for the price!! Thank you JenJenHouse for making my dress shopping so easy!! I will DEFINITELY be ordering more dresses from here!!

Från Тамара 2013-07-08 01:00:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Моя самая хорошая подруга мне советовала ваш сайт и это второй раз я делала покупки онлайн. Раньше я была купила платье в другом сайте, но это деяствительно плахой опыт, платье мне не нравится. Я долго искала в вашем сайте и наконец-то я выбрала его. Я полюбила его с первого взгляда. Скоро я его получила. Она деяствительно как оно показано на сайте. Спасибо огромное. В будущием году я буду выйти за замуж и обязательно я буду сдесь купить мое свадебное платье.

Från Candice 2013-06-18 01:34:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is absolutely that best dress we have ever gotten for a special occasion.It was perfect. If you can use one word to describe this dress, it would be exquisite. I just hope that I can do as much for it as it does for me.

Från Elisabeth Brandstetter 2013-05-27 12:28:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just got the dress today and I love it! It fits perfectly - the measures are all the way correct...the colour red looks great! I will definitely order again :-)

Från Melanie 2013-01-25 20:20:46

This is the second dress that I ordered at the same time, the Sheath One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Charmeuse Cocktail Dresses With Ruffle (016008270) fit perfectly. I also ordered this dress as custom, the dress is very pretty. My husband like this dress more than I do. The bust, waist and the hip fit perfectly except below the armpit, it’s about an inch bigger, maybe on this style of dress the measurement above the bust line will be helpful. The other issue is the length, it hits my calves. I would love it if it a knee length. My husband preferred that I wear this dress on Valentine’s Day dinner in two weeks, I can wear the dress thae way it is but I willt take it to the seamstress and get it adjusted. I am 5 feet,I always wear a knee length or just above the knee dresses or skirts,In the future can you advice on how to measure so I can get the correct length? I love the built in bra.

Från Iiris 2013-01-25 07:26:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dress is amazing, and I'm very happy with it. Have received lots of positive feedback. It fits like a glove! The red color is gorgeous. Have already used several times. And it is so easy to wash it.

Från Bonny 2013-01-14 21:00:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was very pleased with this site AND the dress! It even came in a week early and it was perfect for being a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding. I'm going to have to find another reason to wear it I loved it so much!

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • Feminin/Dans/Gym Attraktiv Silikon Lim Shapers/Trådlös/Backless Behå/Nippel Covers (041004216) 45
    SEK 328 SEK 185 Sparer SEK 144
  • SEK 288 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 144
  • SEK 452 SEK 226 Sparer SEK 226
  • SEK 801 SEK 400 Sparer SEK 400
  • SEK 440 SEK 154 Sparer SEK 286
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 185 SEK 92 Sparer SEK 92
  • SEK 230 SEK 164 Sparer SEK 66
  • SEK 205 SEK 123 Sparer SEK 82
  • SEK 62 SEK 31 Sparer SEK 31
  • SEK 113 SEK 56 Sparer SEK 57