Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001785

Pris: SEK 1,273

Originalpriset: SEK 2,352  Sparer  SEK 1,078

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 205 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,273

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från lucik012 2013-10-30 06:56:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi,
I want to thank you for my dress because they are perfect. Everything was super fast - I got the dress within one week from placing my order and they fits me perfectly. Materials and the way how they are made is amazing. Only one small problem. The dress are a little bit longer but higher heels will fix that.
(color pearl pink)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från hangelaperes 2015-02-22 16:39:54

OLA GOSTEI DO VESTIDO TUBO, DECOTE REDONDO COR CHAMPANHE E DE RENDA.....GOSTARIA DE SABER SE VCS PODEM FAZER ELE LONGO MARRON...SOU UMA MULHER BAIXA....GOSTARIA DE SABER ONDE EH O LOCAL PARA PODER IR ATE VCS E MANDAR FAZER O VESTIDO...MORO NO BRASIL ESTADO DE SÃO PAULO.....GRATA

Från isabel 2012-12-22 23:26:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is extremely flattering and well made. It dress up easily! Will be buying more colors! jenjenhouse is amazing! fantastic goods with great service ,get the dress

Från Constance 2012-12-19 23:27:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

washes and dries beautifully, and has an flattering curvy fit. It holds its shape and doesn't get stretched out as you wear it.the chiffon is flowy but now see through,love it

Från Amy 2012-12-08 21:25:13

I am happy to tell you that my friends all praised the dress very much. They said that they will buy it too. You know it is most unforgettable online shopping experience. You JenJen don’t let me down. The quality of the dress is really good. Thanks very much.

Från helena 2012-10-15 08:45:14

could you confirm the colour of this dress in the picture
Thank you

Från Pamela 2012-10-14 02:30:16

Hi,

Could you confirm what color is this dress on the photo: pearl pink or pink?

Thanks

Från lyndsey 2012-09-10 13:13:06

Hello i am looking for bridesmaid dresses and wondered if you had any pictures of this dress in a darker pink, something similar to a raspberry pink please.

Från siobhan 2011-10-20 10:59:27

Hi could you tell what material this dress is made of ,and where is what ,say the ribbon and underneath the each layer thanks.

Svar från JenJenHouse 2011-10-20 22:01:44

Dear Siobhan
This dress is made of Chiffon, including the ribbon. The lining is made of polyester. Please feel free to contact us for any further question.

Från clare finn 2011-08-31 14:21:45

Please could I see some pictures of this dress in lilac and lavender please? Also, its probably not possible, but is there a chance you do a brighter bolder purple? (not dark like grape)

thanks xx

Svar från JenJenHouse 2011-08-31 22:09:06

Hi Clare,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in other two colors for your reference. Hope they would also be helpful to you.
The brighter bolder purple is not available now.
You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.


If you have any other questions ,please feel free to contact us.

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 349 SEK 164 Sparer SEK 185
  • Klassisk Rostfritt Stål Tekoppar Sked Set med Färgband (051007577) 50
    SEK 51 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 26
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 246 SEK 123 Sparer SEK 123
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 185 SEK 92 Sparer SEK 92
  • SEK 801 SEK 400 Sparer SEK 400
  • SEK 62 SEK 31 Sparer SEK 31
  • Feminin/Dans/Gym Attraktiv Silikon Lim Shapers/Trådlös/Backless Behå/Nippel Covers (041004216) 45
    SEK 328 SEK 185 Sparer SEK 144
  • Blommor Designhotell Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen (101022568) 50
    SEK 552 SEK 276 Sparer SEK 276
  • Ring Kudde i Satäng med Pärla (103018229) 50
    SEK 164 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 82
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brud Buketter (124032097) 55
    SEK 411 SEK 185 Sparer SEK 226