Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Square Urringning Kort/Mini Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Beading Paljetter Rosett/-er #022021033

Pris: SEK 1,078

Originalpriset: SEK 1,658  Sparer  SEK 580

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,078

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Catharina Juel Jensen 2015-06-22 02:51:29

Jeg ønsker at sende denne kjole retur, da den ikke stemmer overens med mine forventninger.
Kan I skrive hvordan jeg sender den retur og hvordan jeg får mine penge retur.
Vh Catharina Juel Jensen.

Från Клара 2013-07-08 00:41:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Это такое синпатичное платье ! Мама мне его купила на розовом цвете. Я хочу сказать что такой цвет это платье очень подходит. Все мои подруги так же думают. Вы деяствительно профессиональный магазин. Спасибо за все. Кстати подрги мои тоже собираются у вас покупать платья.

Från Ася 2013-07-07 00:59:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Я купила это платье из вашего сайта. Я читаланемного плохих отзывов в Интернете, поэтому я была немного обеспокоена качество платье. Это пришло позже, чем было задумано, но я очень довольна качеством. Это платье выглядит так красиво, как это показано на сайте. Мастерство ваше великого, и было даже лучше, чем я ожидала. Спасибо вас за все.

Från Camille 2013-06-18 01:32:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is hard to find that perfect color dress. So, I ordered the A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Short/Mini Chiffon Satin Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading in Royal Blue for my daughter's homecoming dance and when we opened the box the dress was absolutely wonderful. Great color, quality and fit.

Från Linda 2013-05-17 02:07:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is a nice dress. It suits me very well. Although I made changes in the process, I received it in time. It is a happy shopping experience. Thanks for everything.

Från Rosetta 2013-04-27 00:46:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i order it in pink. when i receive it, i can't saw anything but wow. so gorgeous and it makes me so attractive in the party. my friends kept asking me where i bought this beautiful dress. i recommend your store to all of my friends. i will keep searching at your website. thank you very much.

Från Lily 2013-04-11 03:13:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you for the professional advice you gave. I choose the color white and it is stunning. I will recommend your website to my friends because they keep asking where I get the beautiful dress.

Från Aileen Bailey 2013-02-28 14:43:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just wanted to send you a mail to thank you for my dress.. even though it was later than expected, it was worth the wait. It is just a fantastic,amazing & probably the most gorgeous dress, (besides my wedding dress) that I ever got. Its perfect & just simply stunning.
Thank you to the dressmakers & designers.
I love my dress.
I'll be back soon with another order..

Thanks again & again

Aileen Bailey

Från Gwendolyn 2012-12-06 22:58:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Do not usually write reviews, but was very impressed with the dresses and the quality, well made and in high quality, the shipment is also so fast. It is just like what was shown on the picture. Thanks for you guys.

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 278 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 139
  • SEK 437 SEK 218 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 425 SEK 149 Sparer SEK 276
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 222 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 199 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 80
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • SEK 109 SEK 55 Sparer SEK 55