Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #007020708

Pris: SEK 1,013

Originalpriset: SEK 2,075  Sparer  SEK 1,062

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,013

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Yianna 2013-06-19 02:27:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you so much for the bridesmaid dresses, they were beautiful and elegant. The quality is better than I expected! The tailors have made a perfect job. I totally recommend to purchase this dress. I will definitely buy more from this site.

Från kathie 2013-06-19 01:29:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so happy with this beautiful dress when I receive it. Everything goes well with the order and it delivered with 3 weeks. I would definitely shop with you again and tell all my friends. Thanks!

Från ojoan 2012-12-22 19:36:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

after wearing it ,i have Received many compliments. Very flattering on any figure. I can't wait to wear it again.I think this dress is extremely flattering,love it so much

Från Lily 2012-12-21 01:46:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was surprised when the dress arrived this morning, it fit me perfect and looks awesome. i am very happy with this purchase. I will be purchasing again from you and recommend you to my friends and the people around me .

Från Eden 2012-12-18 22:52:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dresses came in the mail the other day and are simply stunning! They are very well made and will be beautiful in the evening party. Job well done! I am very please of the high standards of their work. 5 stars. Thank you so much.

Från Faithe 2012-12-11 21:52:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Flattering in all the right places. So pleased to have finally found a dress that does not make me look slutty, pageant-y, love it

Från Amanda 2012-10-30 02:08:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i would first like to say thank you for making my dress and shipping it so quickly,i was afraid i would not get it in time as i only ordered it a couple weeks before my party.. but i got it the on time and it was a perfect fit and the dress looked gorgeous. i will defiantly use your service again. thank you. :)

Från Paula 2012-10-27 01:47:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is the first time I bought dresses from website. I was afraid a lot of things at first but when I receive this dress I know worries are needless. I bought this dress to my cousin's birthday party. My mother said that I look graceful with this dress, I think it's because of the chiffon fabric that flowing with the breeze.
When I have other parties to go, I will let your website make dresses for me again! Your website is really great.

Från Berta 2012-07-09 22:08:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dieses Kleid ist super! Es passt mir wie angegossen.
Toll ist die Anfertigung!!! Und ich komme immer gerne wieder.

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 338 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 179
  • Klassisk Rostfritt Stål Tekoppar Sked Set med Färgband (051007577) 50
    SEK 49 SEK 25 Sparer SEK 25
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 238 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 119
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • Blommor Designhotell Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen (101022568) 50
    SEK 534 SEK 267 Sparer SEK 267
  • Ring Kudde i Satäng med Pärla (103018229) 50
    SEK 159 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 79
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brud Buketter (124032097) 55
    SEK 397 SEK 179 Sparer SEK 218