Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Grimma Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar #017020321

Pris: SEK 1,226

Originalpriset: SEK 2,085  Sparer  SEK 859

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,226

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från inka 2017-03-10 07:28:51

I got this dress and it it really beautiful and elegant. I made the order with my own measurements and it fits perfectly. I had high expectations and the result was even better than I could hope. The dress is very flattering for my silhouette. Thank you very much. I have recommend this website now to my friends too.

Från mareva.robson 2014-04-01 03:12:27

J'ai commande cette robe pour ma fille elle est superbe (la robe ... et ma fille aussi)
Le délai de livraison a été respecté
La confection est parfaite
Sincerement comme on dit en France:"chapeau"

Från Zdenka 2014-02-22 04:02:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress are excelent. Very fast shiping. Great!

Från mpabonramirez 2014-02-21 21:51:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is a beautiful and elegant dress. I ordered it custom made and fitted perfectly

Från reasilviamodel 2013-10-28 04:45:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

l'abito è di buona qualità e con una buona manifattura...ottima la vestibilità della taglia 2

Från Bev Longmate 2013-08-28 13:59:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress arrived so quickly and fitted perfectly. Just a little long. The dress is so elegant and so very well made and is exactly how it looked in the picture. This is the second time i have bought a dress and also my third order from JenJen and i wouldn't buy from anywhere else. Keep up the great work xx

Från Isoldy Camareno 2013-08-16 00:19:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am a tall but thin woman, and I saw this dress on your site and fall in love with it at the first sight, I ordered it immediately, the dress is very beautiful, very satisfied with it.

Från Wanja Kristiansen 2013-08-13 08:51:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Rask ekspedring, rask levering. Kjolen sitter som et skudd - jeg kommer til å handle her igjen! =)

Från J. C. Bright 2013-08-04 01:31:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It looks great on me because of the fabulous design! The size I have chosen is just suitable for me. I measured myself strictly according to your guide. So glad to get such a good deal from you! I will be more experienced in shopping online for a fit dress!

Från Deslyn 2013-07-22 07:04:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

An incredible sophisticated and elegant dress! Be sure to submit your measurements to insure a great fit.

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 278 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 139
  • SEK 437 SEK 218 Sparer SEK 219
  • Kvinnor Spets Satäng Spool Heel Stängt Toe Pumps med Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 425 SEK 149 Sparer SEK 276
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 222 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 199 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 80
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • SEK 109 SEK 55 Sparer SEK 55