Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Axelbandslös Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #007001776

Pris: SEK 1,356

Originalpriset: SEK 2,557  Sparer  SEK 1,202

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 205 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,356

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Hebe 2013-06-02 19:13:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I’m sooo happy to receive it today. I bought it on sales. The price is lovely and the quality is as good as those of famous brand! I am considering buy another dress!

Från jaze 2013-06-02 19:09:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i receive the dress and it is nicer than i see in the picture.love it!the service and the quality are good.i give 5 stars.i will recommend everybody this website!really great!

Från Matilda 2012-12-22 21:01:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this dress looks great on and is very flattering. I think this dress would flatter most figures. I really like this dress!the chiffon is flowing and also feels great,love it

Från selina 2012-12-19 21:42:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Husband gave it a 10 which he never does. I'm 5'4, 150 lbs and the dress looks so flattering. I absolutely love it. the fabric is so comfortable and flowy.great one

Från Ami 2012-12-13 00:30:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My evening dress photos are going to look amazing with these dresses in them. Thank you so much for providing such a stunning dress. i will tell my fiends that you deserve the good review.

Från Hannah 2012-12-12 02:11:04

I received my dress yesterday and it is perfect and beautiful!! It just arrived three weeks after my order is placed, absolutely gorgeous dresses, perfect for my bridesmaids, fit awesomely.Thanks JenJenHouse.com very much.

Från sue franklin 2012-12-11 11:53:28

i would just like to say thank you for making this lovely dress. i had it custom made and fits perfect. it was all done within 10 days and would definatly order again sue franklin

Från Lisa 2012-12-08 21:24:23

What a beautiful dress is! I can hardly wait to tell you about this. I am very satisfied with it. I love it deeply. Thanks for your patience and kindly service. Without your help, I would never have such wonderful dress. You know my friends also like the dresses on your website. They said they will buy the dresses from your website.

Från wendy 2011-09-21 02:32:32

Hi Do you have any pictures of this dress in any other colour you could show me please.

Svar från JenJenHouse 2011-09-22 01:21:32

Hi Wendy,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in burgundy for your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions ,please feel free to contact us.

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 349 SEK 164 Sparer SEK 185
  • Klassisk Rostfritt Stål Tekoppar Sked Set med Färgband (051007577) 50
    SEK 51 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 26
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 246 SEK 123 Sparer SEK 123
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 185 SEK 92 Sparer SEK 92
  • SEK 801 SEK 400 Sparer SEK 400
  • SEK 62 SEK 31 Sparer SEK 31
  • Feminin/Dans/Gym Attraktiv Silikon Lim Shapers/Trådlös/Backless Behå/Nippel Covers (041004216) 45
    SEK 328 SEK 185 Sparer SEK 144
  • Blommor Designhotell Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen (101022568) 50
    SEK 552 SEK 276 Sparer SEK 276
  • Ring Kudde i Satäng med Pärla (103018229) 50
    SEK 164 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 82
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brud Buketter (124032097) 55
    SEK 411 SEK 185 Sparer SEK 226