Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Axelbandslös Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Plisserad #007000961

Pris: SEK 1,271

Originalpriset: SEK 2,174  Sparer  SEK 903

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,271

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Irma 2013-06-19 02:36:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Chose this dress for my bridesmaids. Ordered one first to see how it looks. It's absolutely beautiful. Its real good value for money compared to many hundreds dollars you'd expect to pay in bridal shops. Really happy with my purchase. Now just need to buy another dresses for the rest of my bridesmaids.

Från nazneen 2012-12-22 01:06:39

When the dress came it fit absolutely perfectly! The colour and style of the dress were perfect and nothing really needed adjusting.The dress is what i always dreamt of.Thanks for good work and give me such a beautiful dress.

Från Karen 2012-12-19 23:26:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress in lavender for my brother- in-law's wedding! The dress is absolutely perfect! Really well made and fits really nicely.There was a built in bra and the dress was beautifully made!!!Very impressed!!!!!

Från Freda 2012-12-11 01:08:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

O I ordered this for my friend's wedding.It arrived quickly and it is very well tailored with good quality.It is great value for the money and I really liked it.The style is really flattering.My only problem was that it was a little heavier lined.

Från celia 2012-12-08 21:53:18

Hi, guys, I have received the dress just a moment. I can’t wait to share my happy mood. The dress suits me very well. You know, the dress was designed for me. Thanks! You guys are professional and worth trusting. Thanks again!

Från Toni B 2012-11-29 22:08:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered 5 of this dress for my bridesmaid and they love it! I ordered them in standard size so minor fix was needed. But come on, an easy adjust won't cost me much. The dress is so much like those sold in the boutique but much cheaper. We are all happy with this purchase. Love you!

Från Amy Little 2012-11-12 04:11:57

Hi, I would like to get 3 of these dresses for my bridesmaids, one in each lilac, lavender and light sky blue. Could you send me a picture of all 3 of these colours if possible so I can see them all together? Many thanks :)

Från julie tague 2012-10-18 13:51:47

Hi,
Could you please send me a photo of this dress in grape

thank you

Från Silje Mari Hegge Aasan 2012-07-05 23:23:46

Hey!
I've been thinking of the colur on this dress. If you.re not finished with, do you think you can use brown on the top and chocolate on the bottom? Or is it better to have just one colour on it??

Från Minti 2012-06-07 01:20:35

Hallo! Das Kleid ist wircklich sehr schön. Ich würde aber gerne den Gürtel in einer anderen Farbe haben. Also meine Kombination wäre das Kleid in Wassermelone und den Gürtel in Braun. Ist das möglich?

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 338 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 179
  • Klassisk Rostfritt Stål Tekoppar Sked Set med Färgband (051007577) 50
    SEK 49 SEK 25 Sparer SEK 25
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 238 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 119
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • Blommor Designhotell Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen (101022568) 50
    SEK 534 SEK 267 Sparer SEK 267
  • Ring Kudde i Satäng med Pärla (103018229) 50
    SEK 159 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 79
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brud Buketter (124032097) 55
    SEK 397 SEK 179 Sparer SEK 218