Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Älskling Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007016755

Pris: SEK 1,171

Originalpriset: SEK 1,777  Sparer  SEK 606

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,171

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Elisabeth Williams 2013-07-12 09:47:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love the dress! It is as pictured! It came inside out so nothing got on it. Clean, no holes or rips!

pic1.jpg

Från Mary 2013-04-16 19:04:34

it's a beautiful dress.I like it.

pic1.jpg

Från marilyncarew 2015-08-08 15:50:08

The dress was just beautiful and just as described on the website if not better! The quality is excellent and I was delighted with it. The dress comes in a good length which worked for me as it is for my daughter who is almost 6 ft.

Från Caseyleesmith16 2014-07-10 00:55:22

Received the dress today. It's gorgeous! Exactly as pictured. Received in Australia just 4 days after product was sent.

Från Marianne Leira 2013-10-20 04:06:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress on 13.09.13 and got it on the door in Norway already 24.09.13! I am very happy with it, the dress is nicely made ​​and the color was gorgeous. (Color: lilac).
I was not sure how I was going to measure me, and it turned out that it was a little big around my over body. I solved this by buying a black silk band that I used around my waist.

I was a bit skeptical when I ordered from the website, but I really got a great dress. Of course the dress was a little more expensive because of duty, taxes and shipping, but it was still cheaper if you'd got it made ​​in Norway.

Från Vivi 2013-08-13 03:18:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i have ordered a dress from your website. the style and the quality are perfect . it fits me so well that my friends all say i look quite pretty in it. thank you so much for providing me with so excellent commodity and service.

Från Christine 2013-08-13 01:32:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Like this dress at the first sight. Order it 10 days ago and now it comes to me. much appreciated:) it is made in datails and feel comfortable when wearing it. Thank you for your help!! give 5 stars

Från Wati 2013-08-10 02:08:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Now It took me so long to find the perfect dress as I was not going for the traditional white wedding dress but for color as I am getting married in spring time with all the flowers blooming not to mention inside a lovely cave here in New Zealand WAITOMO.. Well anywho I was scrolling along and just as I was about to give up looking for the night I came across this beautiful dress Hunter Green a . I was a bit nervous the color wasnt going to be as good in real life also because i had never heard or seen of this color before however, love the colour, style, material and make of the dress. Customer service was excellent, arrival time was super fast and definately value for money. I have reccommended this page to everyone I come across who is looking for that perfect dress. Thank-you so muENHOUSE for my lovely dress. Getting married in 3weeka time cannot wait. HIGHLY RECCOMEND

Från Christina 2013-08-03 23:39:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

they delivered my dress very fast and i receive it 2 days before i thought. It was well made and the color is almost the same as it is seen in the picture. thank you for your effort and highly recommend:)

Från Holly 2013-07-26 12:04:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is beautiful, it exceeded my expectations! I also got it earlier than expected and it's very well made inside and out. Thank you!

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 338 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 179
  • SEK 49 SEK 25 Sparer SEK 25
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 238 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 119
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Kvinnor Spets Satäng Spool Heel Stängt Toe Pumps med Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • Blommor Designhotell Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen (101022568) 50
    SEK 534 SEK 267 Sparer SEK 267
  • Ring Kudde i Satäng med Pärla (103018229) 50
    SEK 159 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 79
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brud Buketter (124032097) 55
    SEK 397 SEK 179 Sparer SEK 218