Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Två Nivåer Domkyrkan Brud Slöjor med Bandkant #006004370

Pris: SEK 328

Originalpriset: SEK 655  Sparer  SEK 328

SEK 328

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Whitleytavia29 2013-12-30 15:25:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my veil to day it is so pretty .

Från Beverly 2013-07-28 01:00:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I gotta tell you guys that i am so in love with this veil.I love the design and the length is perfect for my wedding gown.Every one said that i am stunning in the wedding dress and this veil.I can not wait to wear them on my wedding day!!

Från Megan 2013-07-26 01:36:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The two tiers veil I ordered here has been arrived and it is just what I want it to be. Beautiful look and even nicer than the picture! And with excellent quality. I recommend this veil! And recommend this website.

Från Madeline 2013-07-16 02:03:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was at first worried about the quality as the price is so cheap. However, when the veil comes, i'm so happy to see that the veil is so beautiful and the quality is superb! I would definitely recommend this website!

Från Jennifer DK 2012-10-01 23:24:51

It is very long and in 3 parts, very beutyfull.

Från titi49 2012-07-03 05:59:24

reçu ce voile ce jour de très belle qualité superbe je suis ravis conforme à la photo j(adore merci à vous :)

Från Raquel Maniago 2012-06-20 17:35:11

hi, i like the veil but its alittle bet long for me. can they make like 2meter .

Från Kingslyne 2012-02-20 08:31:08

Bonjour,
est-ce un voile d'un seul niveau? merci

Svar från JenJenHouse 2012-02-20 18:46:30

Bonjour Kinglyne

Merci de l’intérêt porté à JenJenHouse!

Le voile est constitué d'un seul pans, il n'y a donc pas de partie  plus courte rabattable  sur votre visage.
A noter égualement que tous nos voiles sont montés sur peigne  .
Nous restons  à votre entière disposition si vous avez d'autres questions.

Från sabrina 2012-02-17 22:54:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

quelle esst la longeur du voil??

Svar från JenJenHouse 2012-02-17 22:57:25

bonjour,

Merci de linteret porte a JenJenHouse.

Ce voil fait environ 3 metres.

n'hesitez pas a nous recontacter si vou avez dautres questions.

Från laura 2012-02-15 21:57:00

i like the dress very much ..please what is the model of the dress

Svar från JenJenHouse 2012-02-15 22:31:43

Hi Laura,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please go to this link for more information of this dress:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/A-line-Princess-Strapless-Floor-length-Taffeta-Bridesmaid-Dress-With-Ruffle-007004109-g590.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 278 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 139
  • SEK 437 SEK 218 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 199 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 80
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • SEK 109 SEK 55 Sparer SEK 55
  • SEK 425 SEK 149 Sparer SEK 276
  • gel hälften Innersula Tillbehör (107022645) 50
    SEK 47 SEK 24 Sparer SEK 24