Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Två Nivåer Armbåge Brud Slöjor med Pärlbroderi Kant #006003756

Pris: SEK 298

Originalpriset: SEK 596  Sparer  SEK 298

SEK 298

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från YAHIOUNE 2014-05-12 09:12:33

je viens de recevoir mon voile et c'est tres tres tres beau, je suis hyper contente il est meme mieux que sur le site, je suis trop excitée de tout mettre. merci beaucoup, jadooooooooore... je vous le conseille :)

Från carla 2013-08-15 03:00:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my veil yesterday, it is more beautiful than the picture! ^
really loved it in my marriage for sure I am more beautiful than ever with the veil, really a special day
I am very satisfied. Thank you so much

Från Penelope 2013-08-04 00:37:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received the veil the day before yesterday, It came a lot earlier than expected.
Your makers make it perfect and I can't find any defect on the veil. It's quite a beautiful veil, and what’s more the length is suitable for me.. Thank you for everything!

Från Atalanta 2013-07-27 23:59:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this veil is so amazing.i did not wait to try it on with my wedding dress.they match perfectly.and the veil is really in good quality,very soft and comfortable.By the way,the bead work at the edge is exquisite.Love your work!!thanks a lot.

Från Rachelle 2013-07-26 00:57:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The real veil I received from this online store looks great, and it is just showed as the pictures showed. I am very pleased with the outlook of this veil and the quality! Will recommmend this site to my friends. Thanks!

Från Nancy 2013-07-16 01:13:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got my veil and i'm very happy with it. The delivery is prompt and it is of high quality. I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day! I will definitely come back to order other items on your website.

Från Mirabelle 2013-07-16 00:51:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

at first, i only found one tier veil , but i was not sure so i asked you for more advice and your kind customer service staff told me one, although this is a two tiers veil, it is also graceful too

Från Terry Aubuchon 2013-05-13 20:21:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful veil! Well worth it ~ and it was shipped when promised! I'd recommend this product!

Från Joanne Elie 2012-07-29 15:16:47

can the veil I ordered be a little bit longer please? I also love the sparkles on it

Från Sarah O 2012-06-03 03:10:08

Hello.
This is a question rather than a review! I'm looking for a fairly simple veil, not too full, maybe just one layer, ideally the length of this veil, and with just some wide edging ribbon, like 006003761.
Do you have such a veil?!
Thanks Sarah

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 278 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 139
  • SEK 437 SEK 218 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 199 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 80
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • SEK 109 SEK 55 Sparer SEK 55
  • SEK 425 SEK 149 Sparer SEK 276
  • gel hälften Innersula Tillbehör (107022645) 50
    SEK 47 SEK 24 Sparer SEK 24