Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Court släp Charmeuse Festklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #020003237

Pris: SEK 1,434

Originalpriset: SEK 2,157  Sparer  SEK 723

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 205 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,434

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Rebecca Brahma 2013-08-23 11:25:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for a black tie event. I measured myself (not recommended) and had it made to my size. My measuring was off, so I had to have it altered smaller when I got it. I LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this dress. I received so many compliments and it definitely stood out at the charity event! The train is actually quite long so I had it made a little smaller, so be aware if you are using it for an event, you have to make sure nobody steps on it.
Jen Jen House was professional, prompt and I will DEFINITELY order again!

Från Nina 2013-03-08 12:37:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Also zunächst bin ich ein extremer Skeptiker was Online-Bestellungen angeht. Ich habs aber diesmal wegen einer Freundin trotzdem gewagt und dieses Kleid (in Türkis) gekauft.
Und ich muss sagen ich bin EXTREM ZUFRIEDEN. Das Kleid ist genau wie bestellt angekommen (sogar in der angegeben Zeit, was bei mir 10 Tage waren). Die Qualität ist genauso gut wie in Läden in Deutschland z.B. P&C oder C&A .

Die Farbe stimmte mit der Farbtabelle und das Kleid sieht einfach in echt noch traumhafter aus als auf dem Foto.

Einziger kleiner Minuspunkt: Es hat durch den Versand leider überall Wellen vom Rollen im Paket (lassen sich aber auch wieder "wegbügeln")

Alles in allem SUPER Kleid & SUPER SERVICE!! Ich kanns jedem nur empfehlen hier etwas zu bestellen!!!

Från janete ristov 2013-02-14 05:19:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Adorei meu vestido, ele ficou otimo.

Från Natasha 2013-01-27 19:03:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you so much!! I love my dress! I tried it on and it fits perfectly! My hubby loves it also!

Från te 2012-12-26 00:25:24

good dress

Från Daya 2012-12-23 22:46:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wunderschönes, elegantes Kleid. Sehr geeignet für den festlichen Feier. Ich bestelle gern wieder hier!!!!

Svar från JenJenHouse 2012-12-23 22:47:58

Från joyceline 2012-12-23 01:02:28

Beautiful dress. I suggest other who want to buy some formal dresses to pay the little extra to have it custom made. Although i pay extra 16.99 dollars to buy the dress,it was really fit me very well.I will buy the dresses for you.Thanks

Från Florence 2012-12-21 01:20:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this style dress is one of the holiday i saw before , but this one is more fashionable, the dress got to me this morning and i opened the carton , though the dress is a little winkled during transportation, but the material is high quality, the measurements are exactly what i ordered, i will washed it and i think the winkles will dis appear then , i will buy a dress from you next month,

Från Sonja 2012-12-19 18:39:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Super schönes Kleid, dass eine Frau unbedingt haben sollte und das sitzt hervorragend. Sehr feminines Kleid!
Das Kleid ist hübsch geschnitten und der Stoff einwach PRIMA!

Svar från JenJenHouse 2012-12-19 18:40:41

Från Isabella 2012-12-17 02:03:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Top Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Das Kleid ist ein Traum und die angegebenen Masse stimmen zu 100% mit der Bestellten Ware überein. Weitere Bestellungen werden garantiert folgen!!

Svar från JenJenHouse 2012-12-17 02:05:17

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 288 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 144
  • SEK 452 SEK 226 Sparer SEK 226
  • SEK 801 SEK 400 Sparer SEK 400
  • SEK 440 SEK 154 Sparer SEK 286
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 185 SEK 92 Sparer SEK 92
  • SEK 230 SEK 164 Sparer SEK 66
  • SEK 205 SEK 123 Sparer SEK 82
  • Trendiga Strass Legering Hårnålar (Sats om 4) (042017910) 50
    SEK 62 SEK 31 Sparer SEK 31
  • SEK 113 SEK 56 Sparer SEK 57