Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Spets Satäng Spool Heel Stängt Toe Pumps med Ribbon Tie #047004932

Pris: SEK 490

Originalpriset: SEK 490  Sparer  SEK 0

SEK 490

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från lianet 2013-07-07 08:58:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Para mi es muy bonito porque como es traje es largo me sentiria comoda con el zapato

pic1.jpg

Från Leona Blevins 2013-06-07 12:13:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just received the shoes today and they fit perfectly! It is an absolute must to measure your feet before ordering and order accordingly. If I had stuck with my general shoe size they would have been too large. As it is, I am extremely pleased. I can't wait until September 29 to walk down the isle wearing these beautiful shoes. They were packaged just right and did not arrive smooshed or misshaped.
Thank you JenJen House for beautiful shoes at a beautiful price.
Be aware however of the charges added to ordering. There is the price of the shoes, shipping and handling, international handling charge and a brokerage charge from UPS. All in all order as much as you can in one shippment so that the charges are not more than they have to be. The UPS charge was $50 payable COD, and the international handling was another $10 on top of the price of the shoes with regular shipping and handling.
The shoes are exactly as pictured and I am very pleased. I would order them again I just wish there was an upfront charge sheet attached so that we know what to expect.

pic1.jpg

Från Carol 2012-06-22 00:23:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love these shoes they fit very comfortable. They came very fast within 3 weeks of ordering.

Svar från JenJenHouse 2012-06-22 03:26:10

Från Sara López 2018-05-07 00:38:40

Great shoes!

Från riyfina 2014-08-29 14:54:07

I'm a size 7 1/2 and ordered in these a size 38. They seem a little big, but I'm sure if I wear nylons or something similar that they will fit perfectly. The color is bright and the lace is just stunning. I'm super excited about these shoes! The price was just right as well! I would definitely recommend these to a friend or family member! :D

Från Svetlana 2013-10-10 10:40:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Туфельки просто замечательные. Очень красиво смотрятся на ногах.

Från Line Ebbestrup Bach 2013-09-18 08:12:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

perfekt shoes for my dress.

Från Laura Eggers 2013-08-23 21:09:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My daughter LOVES the shoes -- SO COMFORTABLE yet SO CUTE!! They add just the right lift for her in her new JenJen mermaid-style wedding dress! Not too high, not too low! :-)

The sizing directions were so helpful! And I'm sure they were the reason why the shoes fit PERFECTLY!!!

Beautiful tapestry-covered shoes with an adorable bow that can be tied -- or eased -- for a comfortable fit.

Thank you, JenJen!! :-D

Från Sabrina 2013-07-16 22:20:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The shoes is really made of good fabric. It is very perfect, what’s more it is comfortable to wear. It is really the same as it is in the picture. I measure according to your measuring guide, and it is really helpful to get a right size for the shoes.

Från Tina Lenfert 2013-06-29 05:17:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Schuhe passen, sehen wunderschön aus und sind total bequem. Danke

Svar från JenJenHouse 2013-06-30 20:03:40

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 163 SEK 163 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 109 SEK 109 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 54 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 27
  • SEK 154 SEK 154 Sparer SEK 0