Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Stilettklack Stängt Toe Plattform Pumps #047008119

Pris: SEK 625

Originalpriset: SEK 1,539  Sparer  SEK 913

SEK 625

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Martina 2014-05-02 05:06:53

Der Schuh ist bequem. Sieht live so aus wie auf dem Foto. Danke!

Från Yue Ye 2013-04-16 11:26:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Je viens de recevoir mes souliers. C'est très confortable et très beau!

Från Esmeralda 2012-11-12 20:41:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hele mooie schoentjes! Ze zijn nog mooier dan op het plaatje, daarnaast zitten ze ook nog erg lekker. Zacht en goed buigzaam. Een echte aanrader dus!

Från Lisa 2012-11-11 20:58:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was a little nervous ordering shoes online, as I was concerned about the fit, and the color match. Both were perfect! My wedding day was beautiful!

Från Sommer 2012-11-10 22:09:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I looked a long time for moderately priced, comfortable pumps to accommodate my wide feet. These worked great.

Från Georgina 2012-11-09 20:50:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was a bit worried as i thought this was a fake site, and it wasn't UK based, how ever i am VERY pleased with my purchase and will definitely use this site again.
The shoes were in excellent condition and fit fantastically. THANKS!!!

Från Carly 2012-11-09 00:01:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I LOVE THIS SHOES!!! They are even better than what I was hoping for, fit nicely, are pretty & comfortable. They arrived very quickly and the colour was what I was hoping for as well. thanks for such a good work.

Från Carmen 2012-10-31 01:32:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just wanted to thank you on your prompt service! I received my shoes just over 12 days after ordering it. My wedding is going to be held in a hall which is very solemn. I bet this shoes will match the atmosphere.

The shoes looks great! I'm really happy with it. thanks

Från Victoria 2012-08-03 03:59:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The shoes arrived very fast. Thank you so much for the fantastic shoes, they were so comfortable and so beautiful, .... perfect pair of shoes to compliment my wedding dress.

Svar från JenJenHouse 2012-08-03 06:46:39

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 278 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 139
  • SEK 437 SEK 218 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 199 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 80
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • SEK 109 SEK 55 Sparer SEK 55
  • SEK 425 SEK 149 Sparer SEK 276
  • gel hälften Innersula Tillbehör (107022645) 50
    SEK 47 SEK 24 Sparer SEK 24