Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Klackar Sandaler Latin med Sotled Rem Dansskor #053009732

Pris: SEK 298

Originalpriset: SEK 1,340  Sparer  SEK 1,043

SEK 298

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från RANDONE MARCO 2013-08-04 03:56:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

pultroppo non mi e arrivato nessun pacco quindi sono costretto a rivolgermi a un legale ho un assicurazione pay pal

Från Meroy 2013-07-16 01:09:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

As a consumer,i have to recommend your site which worth the trust.These shoes that i bought from you are just perfect.Good quality,reasonable price and thoughtful service.It is such a great experience with your guys.

Från kelly smothers 2013-06-17 18:14:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ordered this shoe for daughter's wedding. They fit perfectly and are more comfy than I expected. Got them quickly. Will def order from JenJen again!!

Från Anja Grothe 2013-01-10 09:08:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Die kleinen Schnallen sind nicht schwarz sondern gold, was den Schuhen einen kleinen edlen Kick gibt.
Die Höhe ist endlich mal so, wie ich schon lange Tanzschuhe haben wollte, mit genau dem Absatztyp, den ich bevorzuge. Die Größe ist tatsächlich so wie angegeben - hatte ich bisher auch noch nirgends. Und die Schuhe sitzen perfekt, quetschen die Zehen nicht und ich rutsche auch nicht drin rum.
Ich werde nur noch bei JenJen Tanzschuhe kaufen !!!! Absolut empfehlenswert und für den Preis sowieso unschlagbar !

Från natalie 2012-11-22 01:14:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very happy with the product, they are good for the price I paid. Came super quickly.Thank you jenjenhoulse.com so much! The service is also so great,and i very appreciated it .

Från Joanne 2012-11-22 01:10:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so very happy with my shoes and what a fair price.The shoes I purchased were just perfect. I would definitely buy from you again. Very comfortable, fit in size.

Från rocquigny 2012-11-22 01:08:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Oh my goodness.they are beautiful and very comfortable shoes. The size was OK. and of course they deserve the money. i just so love them ,and i want to purchase another pairs

Från MIGUEL 2012-11-22 01:05:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i am so pleased with these shoes. They arrived before scheduled, and they are so comfortable. they are Wonderful wonderful shoes and maybe i will buy another later.

Från Cornelia 2012-11-22 01:04:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Anyway ,i just so love it.You won't be disappointed ! you just have to measure your feet carefully.I will probably order another pair in the near future and i highly suggest these shoes

Från Deborah 2012-11-22 00:47:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I like this shoes. The leather is very soft and shoes are looking gorgeous. I bought to daily wearing. But, them look so good that is possible to wear also for occasions and special events.

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 278 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 139
  • SEK 437 SEK 218 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 199 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 80
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • SEK 109 SEK 55 Sparer SEK 55
  • SEK 425 SEK 149 Sparer SEK 276
  • gel hälften Innersula Tillbehör (107022645) 50
    SEK 47 SEK 24 Sparer SEK 24