Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Äkta läder Klackar Pumps Bal Dansskor #053009731

Pris: SEK 218

Originalpriset: SEK 447  Sparer  SEK 228

SEK 218

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Nena 2013-08-24 00:20:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I wanted to order these shoes a little more than a week ago, but I needed them delivered within two weeks so I wasn't sure I should take the guess. Dress first assured me that they would be delivered on time and they were right. I got the shoes 1 week after I placed my order. (I live in Europe) I was very pleased with the service !
The shoes are very soft and comfortable and indeed fit well. Not so sure if it's all real leather though...but at this price they seem to be good quality for your money. Although I will be able to say more about that once I've danced in them :)

Från Moira 2013-07-16 02:02:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

To be honest,i did not expect too much of these shoes at this price.But they came today and they are surprisingly amazing.Very comfortable and in real leather.I loved them a lot.I really appreciate your work.

Från Dorit Christensen 2013-06-03 04:49:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Super dansesko

Från Shirley Magnusson Corter 2012-12-13 22:41:30

This shoe was exactly what I expected, I´m satisfied over this purchase. I can warmly recommend it.

Från Cattie 2012-11-12 20:57:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Received my dancing shoes today. Tried them on they fit like a glove. I am a dancer who longs to dance with comfy gorgeous shoes and these I am so thrilled to say are perfect

Från Cecilia 2012-11-12 01:33:44

Quality good, classic style never out!

Från Barbara 2012-11-11 20:44:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

An excellent buy for the money! These are very comfortable and am looking forward to wearing them. Would order from this company again. :)

Från Sara 2012-11-10 20:42:30

I purchased a pair of Real Leather Heels Modern Ballroom Dance Shoes because I am taking swing out classess.. i love them...i got my merchandise quickly and that is what i like. The shoes looked exactly like the picture..they are comfortable..and yes..i am ordering again..thanks so much.

Från Gedereful 2012-11-09 21:19:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Amazing shoes!!! The size fits perfectly, they are very comfortable and dance like a charm!I'd highly recommend these to my ballroom friends.

Från Janet 2012-11-09 00:41:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Following the sizing instructions before purchasing the shoes, I was concerned whether the shoes would fit but I am pleased to say that they fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. They are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned and I wish I could wear them all the time and not just for dancing! Thanks for such a good job!

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 278 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 139
  • SEK 437 SEK 218 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 199 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 80
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • SEK 109 SEK 55 Sparer SEK 55
  • SEK 425 SEK 149 Sparer SEK 276
  • gel hälften Innersula Tillbehör (107022645) 50
    SEK 47 SEK 24 Sparer SEK 24