Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

"Kärlek bortom mäter" Hjärta Formad Rostfritt Stål Sked Set med Färgband/Stikkord #051005522

Pris: SEK 18
% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 18  Sparer  SEK 0

SEK 18

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ln 2014-03-18 23:55:13

Ein tolles Gastgeschenk und wunderschön verpackt. Habe die Umverpackung in lila genommen.

Från Mayme 2013-08-14 03:16:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Gd quality and gd customers service. Delivery is fast with tracking.
We love these. great !! wonderful!!!
They are great quality FOR THE GREAT PRICE!! These will be PERFECT wedding favors for our guests. Thanks!!!

Från Lucia 2013-07-28 00:17:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I must say - really cute! Our guests will love these, I would have preferred a different design it was still really cute.

Från Edileusa 2013-07-20 02:44:05

The spoons I ordered has been arrived as described and on time. individually wrapped and spoons were of good quality. Very happy with the purchase here and will high recommended to most of our friends. Thanks!

Från sun 2012-07-24 18:33:26

i bouhgt it as a gift for my friend*s wedding. She just loved! * cause is so beautiful !!! thANKS a lot

Från stefanie schneider 2012-07-20 04:09:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

entspricht der Beschreibung.

Svar från JenJenHouse 2012-07-25 18:18:28

Från chiara 2012-07-19 18:58:03

I just love these!! They are just gorgeous. perfect gift, the best part is my guests have no idea at all how inexpensive they are!!

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 82 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 145 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 0
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 218 SEK 109 Sparer SEK 109
  • SEK 163 SEK 163 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 54 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 27
  • SEK 109 SEK 109 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 1 SEK 1 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 23 SEK 23 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 154 SEK 154 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 490 SEK 490 Sparer SEK 0