Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka One-Shoulder Kort/Mini Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Beading Svallande Krås #002011748

Pris: SEK 1,380

Originalpriset: SEK 2,512  Sparer  SEK 1,132

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,380

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Josh 2012-12-19 19:31:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you so much and it worth. You have made me one very happy bride to be.. Can you tell me if this dress would need a veil and what veil you think would be a good match for it? Thanks

Från Hulda 2012-12-17 19:22:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I cannot recommend jenjenhouse more. This dress is absolutely stunning. Fits perfectly and makes me feel like a princess. I was worried that it wouldn't arrive on time but it was actually approx 2 weeks from ordering to landing on my doorset in UK. I will definetley be buying from jenjenhouse again and my sister, who gets married next year is already looking at styles to order. Highly recommended.

Från Wendy 2012-12-13 21:37:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress is a short dress. although the dress is wedding dress on the website, I will wear it for a party. I asked the dressmaker to make the dress longer, the dress reach my knee. good dress and good service. a good website.

Från wang jen 2012-12-11 01:15:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you for a nice dress :) I hope wearing it will give me huge happiness. i have already find the confidence from your website. you can provide more nice dresses for our fat girl, thx anyway:P)

Från Yolanda 2012-12-06 22:39:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the dress so much. although the dress is a short dress, but the style is fashionable. I ordered the dress in ivory the dress fabric is comfortable. I am so glad that the dress arrived to us earlier than the stetted date.

Från Alexia 2012-12-05 00:48:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is a lovely wedding dress. Just like what shown in the picture. Gorgeous workmanship and it fits me perfectly ! Also the shipping time is so fast, it is just 20 days after i ordered it .I i would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone.

Från Pamela 2012-12-01 00:24:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered the dress in white and absolutely love the dress and colour. It feels well made and sits very well. I'm going to use an underskirt with it so it sits more a-line but you don't need to have one. I'm very happy with it, just hope hubby to be loves it too!

Från alma 2012-11-27 23:25:06

the picture was everything the picture showed and described. The material was very high quality and the dress arrived very quickly, communication was excellent and the presentation was very good.i will recommend to my friends.

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 338 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 179
  • Klassisk Rostfritt Stål Tekoppar Sked Set med Färgband (051007577) 50
    SEK 49 SEK 25 Sparer SEK 25
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 238 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 119
  • SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • SEK 317 SEK 179 Sparer SEK 139
  • Blommor Designhotell Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen (101022568) 50
    SEK 534 SEK 267 Sparer SEK 267
  • Ring Kudde i Satäng med Pärla (103018229) 50
    SEK 159 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 79
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brud Buketter (124032097) 55
    SEK 397 SEK 179 Sparer SEK 218