Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka One-Shoulder Asymmetrisk Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Beading #016024431

Pris: SEK 1,134

Originalpriset: SEK 1,134  Sparer  SEK 0

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 181 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,134

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från natacha.lima 2014-01-13 07:48:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Vestido lindo, optima confecção, chegou no prazo previsto.
Adorei

pic1.jpeg

Från Kylie Gissara 2013-06-25 02:24:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have never purchased a dress online due to being unsure on sizing!
I must say ... FANTASTIC!! And that doesn't even give it justice! I have never been so happy with a purchase!
The dress looks amazing and I received nothing but compliments!!
I cannot thank you enough!! Extremely happy!!
Thank you! :)

pic1.jpg

Från bbfig 2015-06-05 17:24:58

I absolutely love, love this dress I was super impressed with the delivery time and when I opened the box I was blown away ... The dress looks exactly like the picture, I purchased this to wear at my wedding reception I can't wait to put it on... Change out of my beautiful wedding gown into another beautiful short SASSY AND VERY CLASSY DRESS ... LOOKING FORWARD TO AN AMAZING DAY.... AND FEELING GREAT.....

Från Kerry McFarlane 2013-10-28 15:13:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love this dress. I had it made in Royal Blue and got nothing but compliments. I had the dress custom made and it fit like a glove. I would recommend Jen Jen House to anyone that was interested in getting a beautiful dress made from them. They are fast and efficient in their processing and delivery times.

Från Lisa Love 2013-08-29 08:26:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I've received many compliments on my lovely, custom-made dress. It's as if I had my own personal tailor making this creation for me.....fit like a very comfortable glove!

I'll definitely return here for my next occasion dress and place my order knowing I'll not be disappointed!

Från Sabrena 2013-08-04 21:18:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I read all of the reviews on this sight. Originally I was skeptical . After receiving my order, early I might add, I was very pleased with the workmanship . Very much like the picture online beautiful color. No complaints. Satisfied.

Från Наситасия 2013-07-07 00:47:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Мама мне купила это платье. ОЙ!!! Оно оооочень красивое! Я думаю, что вы действительно профессиональный веб-сайт для платья. А ваш сервис действительно хорошая, мне нравится ваш сайт, спасибо вам , большое спасибо! Я скоро делаю второй заказ !!!

Från Jacqueline Mather 2013-07-03 05:10:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the dress - it fits perfectly. Thank you very much and I will be a returning customer.

I am very happy that I found your site and will recommend it to my friends.

Thank you very much.

Regards
Jacquie Mather

Från Beatrice 2013-06-18 01:24:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful dress and everything that I hoped for. The color was true to the swatch shown and I could not be more than pleased with the workmanship. I could not be happier with the quality and it is a wonderful product.

Från Rachel 2013-05-11 00:11:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got my dress just now. This dress is so beautiful and professionally made only for me. No one will believe I got it on-line. The special customer service helped me with measurements. And it fits perfectly! I cannot believe I got a plus sized dress at this price and so beautiful. I would order again from here in the near future.

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 163 SEK 163 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 163 SEK 163 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 490 SEK 490 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 154 SEK 154 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 82 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 145 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 109 SEK 109 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 54 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 27