Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Grimma Golvlång Chiffong Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Beading Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter #002012582

Pris: SEK 1,847

Originalpriset: SEK 3,078  Sparer  SEK 1,231

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,847

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från iljabeun 2014-08-16 10:35:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Perfect fit. I had it customized, and that worked perfectly.
Good fabric, it made my day!

pic1.jpeg

Från Brooke 2013-09-10 19:02:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My dress arrived today only 10 days after placing the order! I am happy to say that the dress is very nice, especially for the price! It needs a few minor alternations, but that is to be expected buying a dress online that you can't try on. The dress is light-weight, but well made and very pretty. Thank you!

Från Michelle 2013-07-13 03:33:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am writing to say how happy I was with my wedding dress. This is the first time I have used the internet and I was abit dubious but I am more than happy with the result. I had it custom made and the fit is perfect. I will definitely now be ordering my bridesmade dresses from this site too. The service and follow up was also excellent. All in all I am very happy with the result

Från Jill 2013-06-29 23:53:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The beading is amazing! I've showed this dress to my girlfriends and they really love it. The dress detail is also really well done. I cannot describe how delighted I am.

Från Lisa Boice 2013-06-07 19:21:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The minute I touched the dress upon arrival I noticed the quality and heaviness of the material. The dress fits beautifully! My only gripe is that there were no hooks etc on the halter straps to keep the straps together.

Från lilly Ballan 2013-04-16 02:34:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

totalt tilfreds med min brudekjole, fine detaljer, kvalitet i top, meget billigt. JenJenhouse virkelige professionalle.
man kan handle tryg! :) mange tak......

Från Natalie 2013-01-14 22:45:28

The dress is very beautiful. Feel myself like princess. Good communication and great price!

Från Bozana 2012-12-18 22:17:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am tall and it goes down to my feet and may be cute with some wedges! It is also a very soft dress.i like it very much and i highly recommended it to you

Från Zora 2012-12-18 19:26:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got my dress this week, i was very glad to get my wedding dress.The dress fits me very well and the quality is great the price is also reasonable. preparing and shipping time is shorter than expected. I am very satisfied with my purchase from you.

Från Edith 2012-12-13 19:19:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am thin and I am 165 cm. the dress I ordered is custom size, since i want my dress to be fit me well. I tried the dress and the dress is a little bigger in the wrist. I am so tired and prepare everything for my wedding. actually the dress quality is good and the style is good. there is a month from my wedding. I will have a good rest, and the dress will fit me well.

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 338 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 179
  • SEK 49 SEK 25 Sparer SEK 25
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 238 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 119
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Kvinnor Spets Satäng Spool Heel Stängt Toe Pumps med Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • Blommor Designhotell Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen (101022568) 50
    SEK 534 SEK 267 Sparer SEK 267
  • Ring Kudde i Satäng med Pärla (103018229) 50
    SEK 159 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 79
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brud Buketter (124032097) 55
    SEK 397 SEK 179 Sparer SEK 218