Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Älskling Sweep släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar #002011592

Pris: SEK 1,297

Originalpriset: SEK 1,297  Sparer  SEK 0

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 181 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,297

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från puceetmamour87 2013-11-15 01:52:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

j'ai reçu ma robe taille personnaliser très belle rien a dire je suis très satisfaite !! pour le prix et même avec les frais demander a la réception ça vaut le coup . merci a jenjenhouse !!

Från hcorkim 2013-09-09 05:51:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the dress. It is simple yet elegant (especially for my second wedding). I need to get it shortened a few inches and the back of the dress is a bit "challenging" to close however ultimately it was worth the money.

Från LUCY 2013-08-22 00:32:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I want to say “thanks a million” to you guys for offering me such fantastic items and good service. My families and friends say I look so pretty on your dress like a princess, haha.. I really love it. Hope you can provide many more beautiful dresses.

Från Brittany Willett 2013-06-23 05:05:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had been searching and searching for a dress for my wedding for months and never could find anything that I liked 100% until I came across this one. I immediately fell in love with it and it had everything I was looking for down to a T. I bought it at that exact moment. The price was exactly in my price range as well. I received it and couldn't be happier with it!!! Thank you so much for helping me make one less thing to stress about while planning my wedding!!!

Very much appreciated customer,
Brittany

Från Camille 2013-06-23 00:16:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I would like to say that I am very happy in the order and delivery of my Wedding Dress that I have purchased. Great communicating with their customers. I’m very satisfied. The dress fits perfectly and very good quality.

Från Rebecca 2013-06-19 02:57:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is really great. the fabric is soft and the style is fashionable. it is made exactly the same as it is seen in the picture. can’t wait to the big day.

Från Mavis 2013-06-18 02:42:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am very excited because the arrival of the dress.perfect!i made custom size and it fits me very well.thanks for help from the customer service team.i give them 5 stars .really good.

Från Elva 2013-06-18 01:29:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love my dress! I just got this dress today and OMG it is amazing!!! Absolutely gorgeous! I was so pleased to find that it was so well made! Thank you so so so much!!

Från boyer 2013-06-14 03:30:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

je suis très heureuse de ma robe elle ai magnifique,!!! sur tous les points ,merci pour votre rapidité !!!!! je reviendrais vers vous pour d autre commandes ...

Från Jamilette 2013-04-26 10:54:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got this dress for my reception and I'm very satisfied.

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 145 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 23 SEK 23 Sparer SEK 0
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 218 SEK 109 Sparer SEK 109
  • SEK 82 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 490 SEK 490 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 54 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 27
  • SEK 163 SEK 163 Sparer SEK 0