Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Silke Grepp/Brudväska/Kvällsväskor #012005434

Pris: SEK 169

Originalpriset: SEK 338  Sparer  SEK 169

  • Färgtabell
SEK 169

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Ashlee 2014-01-26 22:43:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this purse/clutch in black to match a dress I ordered and I love it! It's really nice and the quality is amazing!

pic1.jpeg

Från eshuneunice 2014-10-17 03:45:08

Diese Tasche ist wirklich sehr sehr schön, qualitativ super!

Från c.boergeling 2014-04-13 20:37:03

Sehr schicke Tasche. Ich habe sogar zwei Träger in verschiedenen Längen bekommen das ist nicht überall typisch.

Från Marthe_1 2014-04-02 07:19:53

Very nice purse. Looks like the pictures. Fast delivery.

Från alice666 2014-03-12 12:23:02

Eine wunderschöne verarbeitete Tasche, diese entspricht genau der Beschreibung und ist ein kleiner Blickfang!;)

Från Roberta 2013-07-26 22:24:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The bag touches good. I like this kind of material - silk. Wearing my dress, with this handbag, I feel great. My husband said that I am more elegant. I saw that you also have a large collection of dress, I will consider to buy a dress from you. I think you will not disappointed me.

Från Elaine 2013-07-18 22:59:25

I order it for my mother and she is very happy to see it. It is beautiful. The silk feels very comfortable and the chain is really with high-quality. Really a good shopping experience here.

Från Fernando 2012-12-04 17:35:00

Olá,

O produto chegou, da maneira que esperava.

Houve atraso, entretanto, me informaram e perguntaram se poderia ser entregue com atraso e aceitei.

Mas, o produto é excelente!

Från joy 2012-11-30 03:00:35

I bought many of these clutch purses because they look gorgeous and elegant. They go great with so many of my dresses. The feel is wonderful since they are made of silk. they seem well made, and it is very nice that they come with both a short chain and a long chain so you can use them as a clutch with no chain or one of the two chains depending upon your desire. For the price, it would be very hard to beat these in quality and value.

Från Sherley saintil 2012-11-03 19:18:25

i would like to have a white purse instead a beige

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 278 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 139
  • SEK 437 SEK 218 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 199 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 80
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • SEK 109 SEK 55 Sparer SEK 55
  • SEK 425 SEK 149 Sparer SEK 276
  • gel hälften Innersula Tillbehör (107022645) 50
    SEK 47 SEK 24 Sparer SEK 24