Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Feminin/Dans/Gym Attraktiv Silikon Lim Shapers/Trådlös/Backless Behå/Nippel Covers #041004216

Pris: SEK 163

Originalpriset: SEK 163  Sparer  SEK 0

SEK 163

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från lessardangie 2015-05-24 11:52:11

Noter que j'ai payé $51.00 de frais de douanes

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Sabrina 2016-05-09 11:59:19

Good quality (exactly like the picture), good price and excellent Customer service! Thanks

Från selayladpm 2015-11-19 01:22:47

Es de buena calidad

Från lynda.5 2015-05-04 07:08:53

The most comfortable strapless bra I have ever worn, and I have tried many!

Från schokobaer_007 2014-06-15 12:17:36

Der Silikon-BH formt ein schönes Körbchen und hält besser, als ich es erwartet hätte. Kein verrutschen und trotzdem angenehm beim tragen.

Från teaterrya 2013-11-07 20:19:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dresses are very impressive and most of them very affordable. the delivery time is exactly as stated, thanks for being so efficient. they keep you informed of all stages of your order.

Från neknows 2013-09-27 05:21:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I hesitated on this purchase but I gave it a try, I could not resist. When it arrived I anxiously tried it on and was incredibly pleased. When I wore the dress to the affair, jaws dropped. People's reactions were very positive. I custom ordered and probably mismeasured a bit. It was form fitting, beautiful and sexy. With so many options, I will certainly make JenJenHouse my dress shop of choice!

Från Jenn knight 2013-07-08 19:09:26

Love these.....

Från Joanne Kelly 2013-07-05 05:21:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Not had a chance to wear this yet, hope I can manage to get it on OK!! Wedding not until 22.08.13...

Från Dionna Crosby 2013-06-15 13:02:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely LOVE this strapless bra!!!! I've never had one like it! Stays in place all day long, no wardrobe malfunctions going on here. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 163 SEK 163 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 109 SEK 109 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 54 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 27
  • SEK 154 SEK 154 Sparer SEK 0