Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Ett Nivåer Waltz Brud Slöjor med Spetskant #006013292

Pris: SEK 298

Originalpriset: SEK 596  Sparer  SEK 298

SEK 298

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från soyonete 2013-08-15 03:03:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The veil is gorgeous and stuning in the detail
It was perfect with my wedding, and you could not know how happy when I step into the church with my father
The wedding dress and veil ordered here give me so many happiness. I love them and I love JJsHouse.

Från Priscilla 2013-08-04 00:28:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just received my order yesterday, at first I was worried that I can’t get it on time, but I got it on time. It is really the same as the picture shows, I am so satisfied with it, I would like to say that the pictured color is really a good choice. The veil matches my dress well.Perfect veil at a good price and service.

Från Astrid 2013-07-27 23:56:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi,guys,i am so excited to tell you that i got my wedding dress and this veil ordered from you.This veil is amazing with the lace at bottom and it matches my wedding dress perfectly.Thanks for you recommendations,good service i have to say.I will definitely recommend your site.

Från Stacey 2013-07-26 00:55:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The veil was absolutely beautiful and I am so happy on the order made here. The price was so reasonable and with excellent quality. In the wedding, I am at my perfect look with the veil! Fully satisfied!!!

Från Myra 2013-07-16 01:10:20

I received the veil and i'm very happy with the quality. It is just as shown in the picture, The color matches my dress well. I'm satisfied with the veil! I will recommend this website to my friends!

Från Phoenix 2013-07-16 00:38:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This veil is so nice, which matched my wedding dress perfectly, thanks to your professional customer service, i was advised with this veil, and the veil color is also very pretty

Från Mary 2013-04-18 12:14:02

Would this be able to comwe in a champagne color..thanks

Från nancy 2013-03-07 01:20:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this veil to match my wedding dress. I wanted it to be longer (to my waist) at first place, but you told me that now it was unable to make it for me. I also bought it whatsoever and got it yesterday. it turned out to be good and a nice match with my dress. anyway, thank you

Från nancy 2013-03-06 20:45:48

I bought this veil to match my wedding dress. I wanted it to be longer (to my waist) at first place, but you told me that now it was unable to make it for me. I also bought it whatsoever and got it yesterday. it turned out to be good and a nice match with my dress. anyway, thank you

Från Aida 2012-12-21 01:41:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ich habe den Brautschleier nachbestellt.

Er passt super zu dem Brautkleid und die Farbe sieht auch super schön aus.

Svar från JenJenHouse 2012-12-21 01:43:32

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 278 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 139
  • SEK 437 SEK 218 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 199 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 80
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • SEK 109 SEK 55 Sparer SEK 55
  • SEK 425 SEK 149 Sparer SEK 276
  • gel hälften Innersula Tillbehör (107022645) 50
    SEK 47 SEK 24 Sparer SEK 24