Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Ett Nivåer Waltz Brud Slöjor med Spetskant #006003745

Pris: SEK 248

Originalpriset: SEK 397  Sparer  SEK 149

SEK 248

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Daniella 2012-07-08 19:56:56

hi can you send me some more pics and close ones of the detail on the edging of the veil. thanks

Från yadira 2012-05-30 06:41:40

hi, could you please send me a closer up picture of the veil so I can see the edging in ivory, please! Thanks

Från Noor 2012-05-18 16:27:29

Hi can you tell me if you can make this veil longer, like 2.5-3 metres?
and can you please send me a picture of it so that i can get a closer look

thank you for your help

Från Naomi Wood 2012-05-15 12:51:52

Could we please have a photo of the detail at the bottom of the veil please?

Från Naomi Wood 2012-05-15 12:16:17

Please could we have a close up photo of the edging of this veil please?

Från Latisha Wintersteen 2012-02-22 09:29:34

Hi! I was hoping you could send me a closer up picture of the veil so I can see the edging/ beadwork/ embroidery details- in ivory, please! Thanks much.

Från Maria Young 2012-02-05 09:24:56

Is this veil #006003745 come attached to a comb?

Svar från JenJenHouse 2012-02-05 23:54:52

Hi Maria,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, it comes with a comb, Please know that.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Cara 2011-10-15 07:38:31

Hi there!! Could you please send me some close up pictures of the edging on this veil? Also, does the veil come with a comb for attachment? Thank you!

Svar från JenJenHouse 2011-10-15 23:47:28

Hi Cara ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, the veil comes with a comb.Please know that.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Mina 2011-10-14 06:49:16

Hi, can i see this in ivory close up so i can see the trimming around the edge?

Svar från JenJenHouse 2011-10-15 00:35:33

Hi Mina,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

I attached some pictures of this veil for your reference. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Från Deanna 2011-10-06 08:48:52

hello can you send me a picture of the edge. thank you [email protected]

Svar från JenJenHouse 2011-10-06 22:07:11

Hi Deanna,

Thanks for your email. Please check the pictures you need in the attachment. Hope this

helps. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we could help with.

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 278 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 139
  • SEK 437 SEK 218 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 199 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 80
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • SEK 109 SEK 55 Sparer SEK 55
  • SEK 425 SEK 149 Sparer SEK 276
  • gel hälften Innersula Tillbehör (107022645) 50
    SEK 47 SEK 24 Sparer SEK 24