Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Ett Nivåer Spetskant Domkyrkan Brud Slöjor med Applikationer #006005417

Pris: SEK 467

Originalpriset: SEK 596  Sparer  SEK 129

SEK 467

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från lianet 2013-07-07 08:25:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Estos son los tipos de velos que me encantan.estos son como un sueno.para mi es uno de mis favoritos velos.

pic1.jpg

Från Cresposoto11 2014-11-06 16:51:26

Muchas gracias,es perfecto,ha llegado unos días antes y es de una calidad excelente,gracias por hacerme feliz

Från michel nathalie 2014-04-11 08:17:04

je me suis mariée en juin 2013 et j'ai acheté ce voile. je n'ai eu que des compliments il est superbe !!! je le recommande avec une robe de princesse avec traine.

Från saya_4_ever 2013-12-09 13:25:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

love my veil, very simple and elegant. thank you <3

Från michelle 2013-08-15 03:09:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have received the veil yesterday.
It is beautiful and it is better than it showed in the picture
I am very happy with my purchase of jewelry set here that are made ​​with with superb material
This is really a very good site with cheap price. High;y recommended
thank you

Från Pearl 2013-08-04 00:38:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just received my orders two days ago, at first I was worried that I can’t get it on time, but I got it on time. It is really the same as the picture shows, I just so satisfied with it, Also the dress and the veil matches each other perfectly! Thank you for good suggestion!

Från Aurora 2013-07-28 00:09:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hey,there.i got the veil ordered from you today.It is so amazing.Very good quality.And the length is just perfect to match my wedding gown,not too long nor too short,just perfect.I really love it,a lot.I as satisfied with this experience with you guys.Thanks.

Från Amy 2013-07-26 01:05:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress and it is just as beautiful as it is in the picture. Although there is no comb on the veil, it is still very easy to wear it with pins. I am pleased with outlook of the dress and the quality. Everything is prefect on this order.

Från Suzanne 2013-07-16 01:23:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hello, the veil is perfect. The workmanship is amazing. The delivery is fast. It arrived earlier than i have expected. I cannot wait to wear it on my big day! Thank you!

Från Miranda 2013-07-16 00:50:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this veil is so long and it seems so flowing in the wind, i have tried on the dress and veil, the dress is beautiful and the veil is elegant, they are a good match, i want to take some photos with this suit next week, thanks for your good things and service

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 278 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 139
  • SEK 437 SEK 218 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 199 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 80
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • SEK 109 SEK 55 Sparer SEK 55
  • SEK 425 SEK 149 Sparer SEK 276
  • gel hälften Innersula Tillbehör (107022645) 50
    SEK 47 SEK 24 Sparer SEK 24