Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Ett Nivåer Armbåge Brud Slöjor med Pennkant #006003760

Pris: SEK 119

Originalpriset: SEK 298  Sparer  SEK 179

  • Färgtabell
SEK 119

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Poppy 2013-08-04 00:36:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The veil is really beautiful, I never thought of owning a veil with such a low price. But it’s a little shorter for me.I still like it. All the details show that you make it with your heart. So I am satisfied with your service!

Från Athena 2013-07-28 00:02:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi there,i got the veil today.I have to day that i admire your work.It is excellent.I do not like things to complicate and that is why i got this simply designed but beautiful veil from you guys.Very good.You did not disappoint me.Thanks a lot for that.

Från Marie 2013-07-26 00:59:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered the veil with my wedding dress together in this online store and it is very fast on the shipping, they all arrive in good condition and very well packaged, and overall the general service and communication was excellent. Thanks!

Från Paula 2013-07-16 01:21:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi, good afternoon. I received my veil. It is very beautiful. I'm quite satisfied with it. It is much better than i have expected. Thank you so much for your excellent product!

Från 3760 2013-07-16 00:51:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

One time, i saw a bride's veil was stepped by other people's feet, and her hair style needed to deal with again, and i told myself not to buy a long veil in the future, now it is my turn now, i ordered this short veil. the most important thing is the veil is nice on me, lol....

Från Jutta 2012-12-12 00:27:04

ein schöner Schleier mit guter Qualität. Der Schleier sieht gut aus und entspricht die Artikelbeschreibung.

Vielen Dank für eure Bemühungen.

Svar från JenJenHouse 2012-12-12 00:28:44

Från alison 2011-11-23 21:04:40

does this come with a comb?

Svar från JenJenHouse 2011-11-23 21:37:25

Hi Alison,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, it comes with a comb .please know that.


If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 278 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 139
  • SEK 437 SEK 218 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 199 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 80
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • SEK 109 SEK 55 Sparer SEK 55
  • SEK 425 SEK 149 Sparer SEK 276
  • gel hälften Innersula Tillbehör (107022645) 50
    SEK 47 SEK 24 Sparer SEK 24