Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning V-ringning Golvlång Organzapåse Quinceanera Klänning med Rufsar Beading Paljetter #021002897

Pris: SEK 1,818

Originalpriset: SEK 2,721  Sparer  SEK 904

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 205 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,818

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Emilee 2013-09-16 23:15:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Heey so I wore this to my year 12 formal, Got compliments all night I loved it ! at first I wasn't so sure when it first arrived but it grew on me and is my favourite dress
Royal Blue and custom measurements
thanks so much JenJen house!

pic1.jpeg

Från Jen Abid 2013-07-30 08:20:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress was made perfectly with the measurements given and was received at home well before time. The packaging was very good as I was afraid the box may be torn. It's fits and looks exactly like the picture shown. My daughter is very happy with the fit and style. She is happy so I am happy.

Från Eva-Maria Welsch 2013-05-15 02:25:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Das Kleid past super, ist super angefertigt, tolles Material ich bin rundum GLÜCKLICH
Das Kleid sieht im Orginal genauso aus wie auf dem Bild, ich hatte mir noch einen Reifrock dazu bestellt weil ich dachte Besser mal mitbestellen aber ist nicht nötig der Rock fällt toll wie auf dem Foto
Wo ich nur nicht mit gerechnet habe Zollgebühen (50€)

Från Dallis 2013-03-25 09:23:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress in blue for my senior prom. I got it this morning, and I must say it is PERFECT! I absolutely love it! It came several days earlier then I was expecting it and I was thrilled when I got it. It fits perfectly, as I went with the custom measurements, and the shade of blue is magnificent. Thanks JenJen! :)

Från SUNG HEE LEE 2013-03-07 12:11:22

I gotta love the dress. It looks very pretty.
I love full dresses. It is very full without petticoat. Only thing I don't like is the beading.. it looks very cheap. Hopefully it looks ok on stage. I will use this website more often! Satisfied!! I gave you four stars because my dress was very delayed. But fast shipping once it's done! Thanks to the tailors!

Från ethan 2013-02-26 00:25:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

mon and dad bought this dress on your website for my Quinceanera party. al the guests spoke highly of it. i was really happy. this dress made my birthday more unforgettable. thank you!

Från ellis 2013-02-25 22:25:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

mon and dad bought this dress for my Quinceanera party. everyone who attended my birthday party all said it looked gorgeous on me. i am really happy. this dress made my birthday more unforgettable. Thank you!

Från Beatrice 2012-12-24 00:24:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this dress is used to a ball. many friends and family are invited to the ball. It is an important thing to me. i order the dress in custom size and in color pink. the color is beautiful and the beadings on the dress make it more beautiful. good dress.

Från amber 2012-12-23 00:01:16

Got it in the black. gorgeous colour and lovely material. Perfect fit. really happy with the quality and ordering a third one for my other sister. Will definitely be doing more buying from this site. You customer service is supper good.

Från Yvette 2012-12-21 00:50:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this dress is elegant and of course wonderful, and i like the full skirt very much. my mother bought me this dress, and she likes this dress as well , when i first put on the dress, my mum was stunned , she and i never thought with such low price can get this nice dress

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • Feminin/Dans/Gym Attraktiv Silikon Lim Shapers/Trådlös/Backless Behå/Nippel Covers (041004216) 45
    SEK 328 SEK 185 Sparer SEK 144
  • SEK 288 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 144
  • SEK 452 SEK 226 Sparer SEK 226
  • SEK 801 SEK 400 Sparer SEK 400
  • SEK 440 SEK 154 Sparer SEK 286
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 185 SEK 92 Sparer SEK 92
  • SEK 230 SEK 164 Sparer SEK 66
  • SEK 205 SEK 123 Sparer SEK 82
  • SEK 62 SEK 31 Sparer SEK 31
  • SEK 113 SEK 56 Sparer SEK 57