Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Grimma Chapel släp Tyll Spets Bröllopsklänning med Beading #002000154

Pris: SEK 3,385

Originalpriset: SEK 4,835  Sparer  SEK 1,449

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 3,385

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från LaKeisha Stokes 2012-07-10 14:12:15

What petticoat is needed for this dress?

Från darya-skoropad 2013-09-16 02:48:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ich habe den Kleid in Elfenbein farbe heute gekriegt.Das Kleid ist super schön!gefählt mit sehr!
aber ich habe noch Zoll 97 euro bezahlt !also, wenn jemand nach Deutschland kleider bestellen will, muss man noch mit ca.100 euro Zollamt rechnen.

Från Jennifer 2013-06-24 00:26:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i chose the size 6, it is a little tight for me. but never mind, i am loosing weight now. i believe it will fitted me very well after 2 months. i am so happy to find your website and have this beautiful dress

Från Fanny 2013-06-23 23:35:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have got the dress earlier than I expected, and it is so beautiful. It came just 3 days after they sent it. I love it so much. It fits me perfectly. Thank you very much!

Från Dale 2013-06-23 00:30:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I buy this dress for my wedding and I was happy when I received the package. Much nicer than expected when I opened the box. I am absolutely thrilled and delighted with my dress and the service, thank you so much to everyone who took part in making it.

Från Lydia 2013-06-21 02:06:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i received my dress. the dress is very beautiful. it fitted. the tulle of the dress is soft, not stiff. i can not wait to wear it on my wedding party next month. thanks very much. i love this dress

Från Joliet 2013-06-18 02:48:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

When i saw the dress,I loved it at the first sight.So i placed the order without hesitation.The dress turned out to be very good.i feel too excited.I will come next time!

Från Lillian 2013-06-18 02:16:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I knew it was a risk buying online but i'm totally satisfied with the purchase! Stunning dress, perfect fit, amazingly fast delivery! You won't be disappointed purchasing a dress from jenjenhouse!

Från Maria 2013-04-01 01:43:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I loved this dress because it suited my shape perfectly.The dress was absolutely perfect and arrived ahead of schedule. I will definitely use the website again!

Från Julia 2012-12-13 02:53:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

sehr schön und ich liebe dieses Brautkleid.

Gute Qualität mit super schneller Lieferung. Es steht mir einfach super und ich komme gern wieder hier.

Svar från JenJenHouse 2012-12-13 02:54:19

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 338 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 179
  • SEK 49 SEK 25 Sparer SEK 25
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 238 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 119
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Kvinnor Spets Satäng Spool Heel Stängt Toe Pumps med Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • Blommor Designhotell Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen (101022568) 50
    SEK 534 SEK 267 Sparer SEK 267
  • Ring Kudde i Satäng med Pärla (103018229) 50
    SEK 159 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 79
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brud Buketter (124032097) 55
    SEK 397 SEK 179 Sparer SEK 218