Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Älskling Kungliga Tåg Taft Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Rufsar Beading #002011490

Pris: SEK 4,199

Originalpriset: SEK 5,996  Sparer  SEK 1,797

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 4,199

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från zaharawolsynuk 2016-05-31 01:33:38

I am very happy with my dress arrived on time ... Amazing doesn't even begin to explain how beautiful this dress is .... I was a little scared at first as I couldn't find many reviews... I am so so happy thank you amor moda I am one happy bride to be I have recamended your company to a few friends who are getting married soon I highly recamend this store five stars is not enough I rate my dress at ten stars just amazing.

pic1.png

Från liottaerika 2017-08-25 13:53:13

bonjour j aimerais savoir si la fille de la photo en exemple pour la robe représenter en Bordeaux et broderies blanche porte un jupon avec cerceaux merci

Från sandrinerive 2014-11-11 02:40:22

j'ai reçue ma robe marquise elle est superbe bravo a toute l'équipe qui a travaillée dessus est bravo pour la rapiditée environs deux semaines!merci

Från adpruden 2014-05-12 13:59:25

The dress is gorgeous but I did not know that it was going to have sequins and I can also see the thread where you sowed it on the sweetheart neckline. You would think that you could of put jewels or the sequins over it so you couldnt see it. I will have to do it myself to see if I can cover it up. Other than that the dress got here in a good amount of time.

Från bonnefondka 2013-11-27 10:17:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Totalement satisfaite et ravie de ma robe. Elle est magnifique, parfaitement coupée et taillée. Tissu de très bonne qualité avec une tenue idéale. Très contente d'avoir succombée à mon envie, pour cette robe de princesse. Merci à vous pour vos conseils et la rapidité de réception.

Från June 2013-06-21 02:10:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i ordered this dress in the color burgundy. the color is the same as the picture shows. i am really satisfied with it. thanks for your good dress and kind help. the color is nice

Från Habibe 2013-06-18 21:02:02

I absolutely loved my dress! I had alterations done - having a lace up back and also having the corset more higher to stop my chest popping out. I was worried but everything was perfect! I could go so far as to say the dress looked better on me :) Thank you JJ!

Från Queen 2013-04-27 00:53:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My name is Queen, and the dress absolutely makes me like a queen. all of my guests said how beautiful you are, how gorgeous you are, how great you are. Hahaha, i am the most beautiful bride when wearing this dress. thank you all of your stuff.

Från Linda 2013-04-24 02:35:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was shocked by it beauty and luxury when I see it in my house. The shape, color beading and train are more than perfect. People say I look amazing in it. And I totally agree with that. Thank you guys for your effort.

Från bebsy 2013-03-26 12:32:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just got the dress today and im very happy and satisfied with it.Thank You and will definitely order again on my neices special occassion.

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 338 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 179
  • SEK 49 SEK 25 Sparer SEK 25
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 238 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 119
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Kvinnor Spets Satäng Spool Heel Stängt Toe Pumps med Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • Blommor Designhotell Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen (101022568) 50
    SEK 534 SEK 267 Sparer SEK 267
  • Ring Kudde i Satäng med Pärla (103018229) 50
    SEK 159 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 79
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brud Buketter (124032097) 55
    SEK 397 SEK 179 Sparer SEK 218