Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Älskling Golvlång Tyll Balklänning med Rufsar Beading Paljetter #018004898

Pris: SEK 1,657

Originalpriset: SEK 2,551  Sparer  SEK 894

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,657

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Norway 2013-03-22 10:26:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I'm afraid that the pearls gonna fall off, but i totally love it! just like i expected! The best part was the shipping right home! The color is exactly the same as the picture.
I choose to have costume size, and it fits me of course PERFECT!

here's a review of the dress on!

pic1.jpg

Från Me 2012-10-09 07:44:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress in pink, and I absolutly love it! It fits me perfect! I am so happy for that I got it so fast. But it needs a petticoat... But I love it!!

Från aport 2013-10-11 02:48:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just received my daughters dress today and am very very happy. The dress fits her perfectly and looks beautiful. We paid the extra to get it custom made. It took less than two weeks to receive the dress and I could keep track of the delivery process through Toll. Thankyou very much Jen Jen House I will certainly be ordering more dresses in the future from you.

Från Jen 2013-07-22 01:15:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress and received it in 2 short weeks! I was surprised when I opened the package as it was exactly how I wanted it! The color was amazing and the beading was put on well, doesn't look like it will fall out at all. The custom measurements were all right and it fit perfectly on my body. I can't wait to wear it to my formal in September! :)
Recommended!
Thanks lots JenJenHouse!!

Från Phyllis 2013-06-21 01:51:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is the second time I buy dresses from you. Glad to receive the beautiful dress I've ever dreamed! It really looks perfect on me. Thank you JenJenHouse.

Från Christine Gresham 2013-04-28 18:00:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I really loooovvvvveeee my dress it was a lot better than I thought it would be the color is so vibrant and lively and I just about lost it when I saw how beautiful it looked on me....

Från Christine Gresham 2013-04-22 14:31:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the dress and the price and the wonderful size selection. Although i wish when you choose your color of your dress the picture would change to that color because for my dress the fabric was Tulle and there wasn't a Tulle in the color chart so that would have been more helpful on my choice. Also I wish the shipping wasn't so much 24.99 for shipping? Never paid that much but i think when i saw my dress it was worth it. I would highly suggest getting a dress from jenjenhouse.com

And to JenJenHouse.com I would like to thank all of you for making my dress perfect and made my night fabulous. I had one of the best dresses there and I wasn't the only one that got a dress from you so Thank you all so very much :)

Från Angelian 2013-03-06 01:44:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Even though I received the dress later than the date I chose, but I still love the dress. The beadings in the bodice part of the dress is really beautiful. The beadings are sewed to the dress instead of attatching the beadings on it. It is not easy to fall. I think I can wear the dress for a long time. Thank you! Hope your company will be better!

Från Tyna 2013-03-03 03:07:50

Beautiful dress ... I LIKE IT !!!!

Från Amra :) 2013-01-29 06:15:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Omg omg, i received the dress today and I only have one word to say: OMG!!!!!!!
It soooo much prettier in real and the color is almost the same as the picture and the dress is wonderful, beautilful and perfect! I am so happy, i received the dress before I should and that is very good!
I love it! :)

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 278 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 139
  • SEK 437 SEK 218 Sparer SEK 219
  • Kvinnor Spets Satäng Spool Heel Stängt Toe Pumps med Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 425 SEK 149 Sparer SEK 276
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 222 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 199 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 80
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • SEK 109 SEK 55 Sparer SEK 55