Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Tea-lång Organzapåse Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spets Beading Blomma (or) Paljetter #002014240

Pris: SEK 1,440

Originalpriset: SEK 2,621  Sparer  SEK 1,181

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,440

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Susie 2013-08-05 17:00:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was so pleased to see what I beautiful dress I ordered. It was exactly what I expected to be, the material and quality was very good and the color Champaign was amazing . Every one said I looked stunning! I love it so did he....
Thank you.

Från Gol 2013-07-10 05:04:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just got this wedding dress and i can't wait to wear it!
It's just perfect, much more beautiful than on the pics.
Thanks you so much.

Från Honey 2013-06-23 00:57:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have just received my dress today and I couldn't be happier. The price of the dress was very reasonable, the shipping rate was not too expensive. The quality of the dress is very good.

Från June 2013-06-18 02:47:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

Från Josephine 2013-06-18 02:08:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was a little concerned about the quality ordering online, but when I received the dress it looks stunning! It is even nicer than expected! I am so looking forward to wearing this beautiful dress!

Från donna palmer 2013-04-25 16:09:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just received this today and let me tell you it meets all of my expectations in a dress for my wedding, very well made and beautiful bead work. I am getting married on June 1st and cannot wait to show this beautiful dress off. Thank you Jen Jen for making my special day a lil more special I will def. recommend you to women I know who are getting married. Thank You again Donna

Från Angel 2012-12-25 01:55:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is a beautiful dress, It is exactly what I was after.Also ,it fit like a glove. I LOVE IT!!!!No worries here, brides, excellent quality, excellent value. :) thank you jenjenhouse.com! Really impressed!!!!

Från Bess 2012-12-19 20:58:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so happy with this dress. I was so excited to see UPS drive into the driveway.It came to my house only after 3 weeks !!!! And the dress fabric is sooo nice ,the beads are delicate!Thank you,thank you....

Från Cylynthia 2012-12-12 23:58:27

My skin is not white,so i think the dress is suitable for me very well.When i ordered the dress and i choose the colour white.Hope it could the same visual effect as the picture.Today,I get the dress which is beautiful and it is what i want it to be.I will come there next time.

Från Melba 2012-12-12 01:13:18

The dress is so beautiful and fit me very well when i get the order today.I like the lace and beadwork very much which make me elegant and so lady.Besides that the package is well wrapped.Thank you very much and i will buy a wrap from you website too.

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 338 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 179
  • SEK 49 SEK 25 Sparer SEK 25
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 238 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 119
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Kvinnor Spets Satäng Spool Heel Stängt Toe Pumps med Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • Blommor Designhotell Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen (101022568) 50
    SEK 534 SEK 267 Sparer SEK 267
  • Ring Kudde i Satäng med Pärla (103018229) 50
    SEK 159 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 79
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brud Buketter (124032097) 55
    SEK 397 SEK 179 Sparer SEK 218