Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Beading Applikationer Spetsar #002000378

Pris: SEK 2,581

Originalpriset: SEK 3,683  Sparer  SEK 1,102

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,581

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Tresie 2013-01-15 01:08:45

Dear JenJenHouse,

At first I was just looking for dresses to be able to go to several bridal shops and show them how I wanted the dress to look like. But then I found this one, and I knew this had to be it. But going to shops with a picture of THE perfect dress, and probably not finding anything that would look just like it, made me wondering whether to risk it, and place the order....

As a lot of women, I was very anxious about ordering a wedding dress online. It's THE dress that has to be perfect and that has to fit you as a glove to be able to make you feel like the princess you want to be on your wedding day.

And it turned out to be just that! It's perfect! I love it!
I ordered it with my measurements, and it fits just perfectly!
The details are really lovely, and the shape is beautiful!

Thank you very much JenJenHouse for making it possible to have the perfect dress for my hopefully perfect wedding!

Kind regards,
Tresie

Från tchelibo 2012-12-19 23:17:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had ordered this gown without knowing what the genuine Bonny looked like, I’d have never known that the organza was a very white, but it makes me look slim and perfect in this style, you got to know that.

Från Janice 2012-12-17 19:29:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is amazing! The ordering process was simple! I actually ordered it from my computer. It was delivered right on time. It fit just as I imagined it! This is my Wedding Dress for December 20th!. Perfect fit! Thank you jenjenhouse!!:-)

Från Belinda 2012-12-11 00:11:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

being a small busted woman, V-necklines can be awkward but this one fits closely enough to be flattering. and i love it so much

Från Kaja Gran Ludvigsen 2012-11-03 14:25:00

Hei.
er det mulig å få se noen større bilder av denne kjolen?

Från manjola 2011-10-05 09:40:07

Can I see photos of this one please.. thankyou

Svar från JenJenHouse 2011-10-06 22:55:42

Hi Manjola,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Angie 2011-08-25 05:47:18

This is a beautiful dress, is it possible to add cap sleeves?

Svar från JenJenHouse 2011-08-25 23:21:39

Hi Angie,

Thank you very much for your mail.

We have discussed with our professional dress designers and we highly recommend you to retain the original design. And we suggest you to order a wrap with sleeves to match this dress.

Please order the wrap with this web link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=wrap.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från kayleigh scott 2011-08-22 03:38:58

Can I see photos of this one please?

Svar från JenJenHouse 2011-08-23 00:19:25

Hi kayleigh,

Thank you for contacting us.

Sorry that we don't have other pictures of the dress now ,hope you can understand.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 338 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 179
  • Klassisk Rostfritt Stål Tekoppar Sked Set med Färgband (051007577) 50
    SEK 49 SEK 25 Sparer SEK 25
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 238 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 119
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • Blommor Designhotell Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen (101022568) 50
    SEK 534 SEK 267 Sparer SEK 267
  • Ring Kudde i Satäng med Pärla (103018229) 50
    SEK 159 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 79
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brud Buketter (124032097) 55
    SEK 397 SEK 179 Sparer SEK 218