Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Kort/Mini Tyll Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Beading Paljetter #022020910

Pris: SEK 1,289

Originalpriset: SEK 1,289  Sparer  SEK 0

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 194 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,289

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från suelbateman 2013-10-28 01:06:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great service quick response and delivery

Från Marissa 2013-05-08 15:09:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress was the 4th that I have ordered from this site and once again I am more than pleased with the look and quality of the dress, the beading is beautifully done and the whole dress is very well put together. On a side note the colors are much more vibrant than the photo shows but I know that can vary depending on screens and such. Overall for the 4th time I am once again thrilled with my purchase and can't wait to show this dress off, I may never purchase a special occasion dress in a store ever again. Thank you JenJen House!

Från Amanda 2013-04-24 02:35:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I can not belive my eyes,it is so beautiful.i hope wear this dress every day ,i will show it to my friend ,they must envy me ,i am sure they will go to shop on your website right now

Från Patrícia Prado de Aragão 2013-04-21 07:01:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Vestido lindo, com acabamento e caimento perfeito . Chegou no tempo esperado.

Från Helene 2013-02-22 14:24:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Vielen Dank! Schnell, schön! Gerne wieder.

Från Dorte :D 2013-01-18 13:05:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Den er jo ikke bar flot... Den er direkte fantastisk! <3

Från Myrtle 2012-12-24 22:09:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i went to the party with this dress. everybody praised my dress. who cares how much i paid for and where i get it. its beautiful and brought me good time and memory. so why bad? no all good!

Från Lena 2012-12-19 20:46:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is in stunning style, nicely made,and high quality fabric.the beadings on the dress are all nice.I brought this for my girlfriend and she looks amazing in it. Thank you.she can't wait to tell all her friends about this website.

Från Opincaru Mirela Loredana 2012-11-30 01:32:33

Hi guys!!I wanna thank you for the this lovely dress.....its amazing....i love it...:-)

Från Irene 2012-11-28 23:07:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Stunning! This dress is beautifully made and very high quality. Delivered very quickly too. It is everything I hoped it would be and I would happily order again for a special occasion for myself or my daughters and will recommend this site to all.

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 174 SEK 174 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 174 SEK 174 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 523 SEK 523 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 165 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 87 SEK 87 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 155 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 116 SEK 116 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 58 SEK 29 Sparer SEK 29