Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Kort/Mini Chiffong Festklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #020003242

Pris: SEK 1,209

Originalpriset: SEK 1,689  Sparer  SEK 480

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,209

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från carlamsilva.77 2014-03-15 00:42:34

Bom dia,

Adorei o vestido, é simples, muito bonito e adoro roupa assimétrica.

Experimentei-o e ficou bem.

Obrigada.
Carla

Från Lucia 2012-11-04 00:34:29

i bought the dress in knee length.Jenjenhouse meet my requirement and let my leave the hollow to hem measurement in the special column.They also did not charge me extra money for the change.Today i got it and the dress is really in knee length.Thanks.

Från Marcia 2012-08-20 07:05:13

Eu gostaria de saber se não tem loja em Porto Alegre? Gostei do vestido mas gostaria de esperimentar,pois sou gordinha,gostaria de ver como fica no corpo.

Från Franziska 2012-07-09 22:29:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ich habe dieses kurze Kleid in der Größe 8 bestellt und es ist einfach super! Bin wirklich sehr begeistert. Ein wunderschönes Kleid zu einem erschwinglichen Preis! Gerne wieder kommen.

Från Marilou 2012-02-10 08:04:46

Bonjour, je voudrais savoir si ce modèle se fait en version longue ?
Merci.

Från Marilou 2012-02-10 08:01:07

Bonjour, je voudrais savoir s'il serait possible de fabriquer cette robe en version longue.
Merci.

Från Barbara 2011-09-16 09:29:05

I'd love to place an order for this item for a wedding Oct 8th. I'd have custom measurements for my order. Would I get it in time? if not, what would you have immediately available that I could place an order today for? I'm looking for something in black hopefully with silver accents. I'm only 5'4" so that would be a consideration. Thanks so much!

Svar från JenJenHouse 2011-09-16 22:41:39

Hi Barbara,

Thank you for contacting us.

At present , we need only about 15 days to make the dress done and delivered to your place based on expedited shipping. So, time is enough for us. Hope you to have your order soon.As for the measurements ,you choose custom size , we will make beautiful and formfitting dress for you.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Katherine 2011-08-28 23:54:37

I'd like to purchse this dress for a wedding but it is a bit too short. Can it be made in a longer length?

Svar från JenJenHouse 2011-08-29 01:12:11

Hi Katherine,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please choose custom size and write down you requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.You may need to pay extra money for the customization.

If you have any other questions,please be free to contact us.

Från cherie foster 2011-08-14 23:23:52

.

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 317 SEK 179 Sparer SEK 139
  • SEK 278 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 139
  • SEK 437 SEK 218 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 425 SEK 149 Sparer SEK 276
  • SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 222 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 199 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 80
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • SEK 109 SEK 55 Sparer SEK 55