Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Festklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #020014487

Pris: SEK 1,362

Originalpriset: SEK 2,418  Sparer  SEK 1,056

SEK 1,362

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Alexia 2013-07-14 22:48:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received so many complacence at the wedding i worn it to that i hope i didn't upstage the bride.even some of the designer dresses i tried on didn't fit, nor look as expensive as this dress did.

Från Madelaine 2012-12-21 21:48:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Bin sehr beeindruckt über die Qualität, Verarbeitung und Passform des maßgeschneiderten Kleides, die Lieferung ging super schnell und problemlos. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Svar från JenJenHouse 2012-12-21 21:49:50

Från Jadwiga 2012-12-17 19:19:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Das Kleid ist wunderschön und sehr gut verarbeitet. Ich kann nur den Kauf empfehlen.

Svar från JenJenHouse 2012-12-17 19:21:22

Från Jill 2012-12-13 22:49:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Holiday Dresses With Ruffle Beading (020014487) I have it now. really love it a lot. my dress look better than the one on the picture. totally out of my expectations. the price of this dress is very low. cant believe that i get such a beautiful dress. thank you for everything.

Från Maxine 2012-12-12 22:33:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dress is beautiful and my daughter was very pleased with it. Packed safety and fit me perfectly.Color is nice!!!Fantastic quality and speedy delivery - I'm wrapped with my purchase and cant wait to wear it!

Från Lena 2012-12-12 02:44:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is gorgeous and amazing. I ordered the dress in custom size and it fitted me well. It looks exactly like the picture. We will definitely recommend the website to our family and friends. It is a wonderful shoppong experience.

Från Meddy 2012-12-05 23:01:42

Bin sehr beeindruckt über die Qualität, Verarbeitung und Passform des maßgeschneiderten Kleides, die Lieferung ging super schnell und problemlos. Komme bestimmt wieder hier :)

Svar från JenJenHouse 2012-12-05 23:02:44

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 278 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 139
  • SEK 437 SEK 218 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 425 SEK 149 Sparer SEK 276
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 222 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 199 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 80
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • SEK 109 SEK 55 Sparer SEK 55