Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #007001085

Pris: SEK 1,212

Originalpriset: SEK 1,838  Sparer  SEK 626

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 205 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,212

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från paulasaunders 2013-09-26 23:08:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was really nervous about placing my order... i have read some really bad reviews and even while i was placing my order i was thinking " What am i getting myself into ?? " My dress is for my 2nd wedding, and i really loved the photo so decided to take the chance, dressmakers i had called wanted to charge me 3 times the price. I got my partner to measure me up... and i sent my order off !!!
I received my dress earlier than what i expected and had to wait all day to get home from work and try it on !!
IT FIT PERFECTLY... The quality was impressive, the colour just right and i don't even need to have it taken up. I couldn't believe it... i was honestly preparing myself for the worst. I got the best dress ever !!! I love it and can't wait to wear it.
Thankyou Jen Jen House - i got an amazing dress at a great price and i love it !!!!

Från Thu 2013-07-01 09:05:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered the dress for a wedding. The dress is so beautiful. Also, the dress fits me perfectly. Can't wait to wear it!!!!

Från Pamela Kessell 2013-07-01 07:59:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dresses I ordered from JenJen were beautiful. They arrived in a timely manner, well packaged, and looked exactly as I had pictured. My bridesmaids will be beautiful on Saturday! They love their dresses! Thanks, JenJen!

Från Nola 2013-04-24 01:39:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so glad to choose the dress after long time’s consideration, because this dress makes me more slender. I always love the color Fuchsia. And the color I choose is what I want. Anyway, a perfect dress with perfect tailoring.

Från Michelle 2013-04-18 11:58:53

How long does it take to order( if customized or not)? I will be having this dress sent to Iowa!

Svar från JenJenHouse 2013-04-19 04:01:06

Från Quintina 2012-12-20 23:56:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my bodice is very slim but my thighs are rather fat, i just want to find a long dress to cover my legs. and the color goes well with the wedding theme, i thought this dress is a perfect dress for me, the size is just what my size

Från jane 2012-12-08 21:23:30

I can hardly wait to tell you that the dress so pretty. I really fall in love with it. The fabric is really in quality. And the dress is almost the same as the online picture. You know the Christmas is coming, we will hold the party. So I decide to order other five dresses from you guys for my friends and families. Finally, thanks for your kindly service.

Från May Olsen 2012-11-30 01:44:58

I am a woman weight much. It has bothered me years that I cannot find a fitted dress in our shopping mall. But when I come across JenJenHouse accidently, JenJenHouse gave me the biggest surprise. The dress I ordered just fits perfectly. I think later all of my dresses will be labled as JenJenHouse.

Från Alice 2012-07-02 07:15:52

si po avere una foto INTERA del ABITO ?
Grazie

Från Lil 2011-10-16 01:51:33

Hi,

Please are you able to send me some pictures of this dress (007001085) in Lavender?? as this is the theme of my wedding, and I adore this dress!!! also is it possible to have cap sleves added to them??

Thanks Lil

Svar från JenJenHouse 2011-10-16 23:48:29

Hi Lil,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Fuchsia and a picture of our color sample in Lavender  for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, as the style of this dress is fixed,so ,we cannot add sleeves to it . We strongly recommend you to keep the original design.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 349 SEK 164 Sparer SEK 185
  • Klassisk Rostfritt Stål Tekoppar Sked Set med Färgband (051007577) 50
    SEK 51 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 26
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 246 SEK 123 Sparer SEK 123
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 185 SEK 92 Sparer SEK 92
  • SEK 801 SEK 400 Sparer SEK 400
  • Trendiga Strass Legering Hårnålar (Sats om 4) (042017910) 50
    SEK 62 SEK 31 Sparer SEK 31
  • SEK 552 SEK 276 Sparer SEK 276
  • Ring Kudde i Satäng med Pärla (103018229) 50
    SEK 164 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 82
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brud Buketter (124032097) 55
    SEK 411 SEK 185 Sparer SEK 226