Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Sweep släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Applikationer Spetsar #002004166

Pris: SEK 1,807

Originalpriset: SEK 3,008  Sparer  SEK 1,201

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,807

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från r.bandera78 2015-07-25 06:35:10

Favoloso❤️

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från alice666 2014-03-12 12:27:02

Ich bin mit sehr viel Skepsis mit dem Vorhaben, ein maßgeschneidertes Kleid aus dem Internet zu bestellen, ran gegangen!
Dann werde ich soooooooo überwältigend überrascht, es passt genau und es sieht genauso aus wie auf den Abbildungen! Und der Preis ist der Hammer! Könnte nur von dem Kleid schwärmen, da kann ich mich auf meine Hochzeit freuen.

Från Lee-Anne Amato 2013-08-01 04:45:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Got my dress last week and its beautiful, the details on the dress are lovely and it fits perfect.

Från Deirdre 2013-06-23 00:34:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have just received a package from this website with my dress and some other items I had ordered less than a month ago. The material is very beautiful! I followed the measurement guide and the dress fits perfect. This is definitely above my expectations.

Från Philomena 2013-06-19 02:58:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got the dress yesterday.it is quite fast.because every dress is made to order, so i ordered 10 days in advance, the dress looks more beautiful than i see in the picture.I give 5 stars.

Från Lydia 2013-06-18 02:45:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just can’t believe it can be so beautiful.they made the dress according to my requirement and it fits me very well,i love it very much.i am looking forward to the big day.

Från Denise 2013-06-18 01:43:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My friend ordered the wedding dress from this website and she was very happy with hers. And she recommended the website to me! So I thought I would try this , and I'm so happy about my wedding dress! Great Jod JENJENHOUSE! The workmanship is amazing and the quality is superb!

Från Grace 2013-06-02 19:12:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so glad to choose the dress after long time’s consideration. I am kind of plumy. However, the dress fits me so perfectly and my friends said I had never been so beautiful.

Från jennifer 2012-08-28 14:15:34

i order this dress on the 3 august and i get it on the 20 august the dress looks so nice and pretty i really appreciate your works ana also the dress fit me very well good job .

Från Barbara Jergas 2012-08-20 13:22:13

Hi i was wondering if u could send me some pics of the front and back with more detail.

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 338 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 179
  • SEK 49 SEK 25 Sparer SEK 25
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 238 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 119
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Kvinnor Spets Satäng Spool Heel Stängt Toe Pumps med Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • Blommor Designhotell Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen (101022568) 50
    SEK 534 SEK 267 Sparer SEK 267
  • Ring Kudde i Satäng med Pärla (103018229) 50
    SEK 159 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 79
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brud Buketter (124032097) 55
    SEK 397 SEK 179 Sparer SEK 218