Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Axelbandslös Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Beading Paljetter #007000982

Pris: SEK 1,231

Originalpriset: SEK 1,777  Sparer  SEK 546

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,231

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Bintang 2013-07-08 12:51:24

Ich habe heute mein Kleid erhalten. Ich habe es in Schokolade bestellt.

Es sieht super aus und muss jetzt nur noch enger gemacht werden. Ich hatte es extra eine Nummer größer bestellt, da ich Angst hatte, dass es zu klein sein könnte.

Es war meine erste Bestellung aber da alles so super geklappt hat, nicht meine letzte!

Ich kann Dress First weiter empfehlen.

Svar från JenJenHouse 2013-07-08 19:20:46

Från Ellen 2013-06-21 23:00:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The color and the fabric are the same as the color swatch i bought one week ago.Fact proves that i choose the right dress.i will recommend my friend to shop here next time.5 stars!!!

Från Sina 2012-07-27 01:56:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wir sind begeistert. Alles hat super geklappt. Meiner Mutter hat es sehr gut gefallen.
Wir würden wieder hier bestellen. Vielen, vielen Dank die Leute vom JenJenHouse!

Svar från JenJenHouse 2012-07-27 02:24:54

Från emlie 2012-05-11 00:22:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is very nice,with good quality. looks even better in real life than in picture!.

Från Leng 2011-08-20 08:40:18

Do you have a sample of this dress in gold satin and gold taffeta?Thanks.

Svar från JenJenHouse 2011-08-22 00:01:26

Hi Leng,

Sorry that currently we do not have pictures of the dress in gold.

Från Tracey 2011-07-18 13:50:39

Hi can this dress have a corset back?

Svar från JenJenHouse 2011-07-18 20:37:54

Hi Tracey,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Sorry, this dress does not come with zipper back rather than corset back/ lace up.

But this dress can be tailored with lace up according to your specification. It will take20USD more to finish the customization. Just write down your requirements in the SpecialInstructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

 

As for the extra fee, please go to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to complete the order. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 20 and click add to cart.

 

Hope we will have your orders soon.Please do let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

Från debbie miller 2011-07-10 02:01:12

Hi is this dress only available in the 25 colours stated? I am looking for cadburys purple

Svar från JenJenHouse 2011-07-13 01:59:23

Hi Debbie,
 
Thank you for your mail.
 

Could you kindly send us the cadburys purple you mentioned? Actually, this dress is available in 39 colors and 25 of them are listed in the color chart.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

We have single color swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 39-color with 7-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 338 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 179
  • SEK 49 SEK 25 Sparer SEK 25
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 238 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 119
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Kvinnor Spets Satäng Spool Heel Stängt Toe Pumps med Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • Blommor Designhotell Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen (101022568) 50
    SEK 534 SEK 267 Sparer SEK 267
  • Ring Kudde i Satäng med Pärla (103018229) 50
    SEK 159 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 79
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brud Buketter (124032097) 55
    SEK 397 SEK 179 Sparer SEK 218