Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Älskling Kort/Mini Tyll Homecoming Klänning med Beading Paljetter #022020909

Pris: SEK 1,106

Originalpriset: SEK 1,106  Sparer  SEK 0

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 181 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,106

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från xX.cookies.tho.Xx 2015-01-23 19:10:31

I bought this dress for my Sweet 16 back in December (I'm a little late) but I absolutely loved it!! I got it in a custom size and in royal blue and I received soo many compliments wearing it. . . Thank you!!

pic1.jpeg

Från golden-marie 2013-11-30 03:45:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi! I ordered this dress in pearl pink, and I'm so satisfied! I absolutely love it! I really can't wait until the prom:)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Isabella 2013-11-20 10:25:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this dress! I ordered this dress in royal blue and at first I was kinda concerned about not able to see the colour on the dress but when it arrived to my home (today) I loved it! It is very well made and I love the quality of the dress. Shipping was very quick (1 week and a half) and i live in north Norway so very quick I must say. I was worried about the sequins falling off but I can already tell that that won't happen. Thanks to jennyjoseph my first homecoming will be amazing!

pic1.jpeg

Från Thuvan 2013-05-24 14:14:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I recently ordered this dress. I was very satisfied with the shipping. I got it faster than expected!
I ordered this dress in the color pearl pink. I really like the dress it's exactly like in the picture and the color lives up to my expectations!
I ordered this dress in a size 2. It was a little too big for me, but i could have expected that. This because the measurements that came along with a size 2 were bigger than my actual measurements. But since this was already the smallest size, I just let my mother make it a little bit better fitting. Overall i'm really satisfied with the shipping and the dress, also with the service.

pic1.jpg

Från Shirin 2012-11-28 08:02:33

Hello! I just love this dress! Ordered it and it arrived quickly at the door. it is absolutely perfect and I can hardly wait until Christmas ball now. The color is watermelon and it's really cute. definitely going to order dress next year too!

pic1.jpg

Från Elaine Leonard 2012-09-27 19:50:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this dress! I got it in the color Regency. It is BEAUTIFUL!! I really love the cut of the dress too. If I had to pick something that I disliked about the dress it would be the fit of the bust. The band is a little low for my bust size, so it looks just a bit off, but it's not a big deal! I still love the dress! It also has a built in bra strap sort of thing, which is really nice because it holds up the dress very well! I still have to wear a strapless bra with it though because of my smaller bust size. Overall, I am completely satisfied with this product. I definitely recommend the Regency color!!

Svar från JenJenHouse 2012-09-28 21:36:04

Från sandy 2012-09-27 15:48:34

I'd be happy to email you a pic of it but I don't see your email address. mine is [email protected]
Its cute but too big and will take a major alteration to fit... i attached a pic of the dress

Från Andrea 2012-09-25 12:09:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am in love with my dress! i got it just in time for hc and i couldent be happier! It is puffer then i expected but it still is super cute!

Svar från JenJenHouse 2012-09-27 19:49:51

Från Cristine 2014-04-07 18:43:52

My daught looks so pretty in this lovely dress. I was worried that the dress would not be as good as the description. But when we received it, we were surprised. This dress is so beautiful. Thank you very much.

Från albert-renate 2014-03-03 23:57:59

Mein Kleid für den Abschlussball ist wunderschön:-) Es sieht genauso aus wie auf den Bildern. Passform nach eigenen Angaben perfekt. Vielen Dank für mein Kleid.
Farbe sehr schön. Verarbeitung sehr gut. Lieferung sehr gut und schnell. Sehr gerne werde ich wieder bei Ihnen bestellen. DANKE

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 163 SEK 163 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 163 SEK 163 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 490 SEK 490 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 154 SEK 154 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 82 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 145 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 109 SEK 109 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 54 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 27