Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

A-Linje V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Kristallbrosch Svallande Krås #008006079

Pris: SEK 1,042

Originalpriset: SEK 1,489  Sparer  SEK 447

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,042

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Barbara Donahoe 2013-04-22 13:43:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My step daughter is getting married in June so I thought I'd give Jen Jen a try; I’ve read some good and some bad reviews. I got my dress today and I’m so excited and more than pleased with it. The dress is very excellent quality and better than my expectations! The color is beautiful and it fits according to their size chart. My daughter is getting married in December and my son next April; I will definitely be getting my dresses from Jen Jen House! I used PayPal without any problems and it was delivered on time!

pic1.jpg

Från scafes 2017-09-01 13:15:13

Love the dress!! Really pretty & flattering. Made very well. Beware, measurement guide is EXACT to the finished garment..

Från joseaspando 2016-06-03 09:46:59

Buenas tardes.
He recibido mi pedido y estoy muy satisfecha con el mismo.
Era exactamente lo que me esperaba.
Si necesitara otro artículo, no dudaré en pedirlo.

Gracias por todo.

Från kokalyreem 2016-04-19 11:53:39

its very important that dress depot contact me otherwise i will cancel the payment. The website is not working for changes and there is a mistake in the adress!!!!!

Från Irene Brown 2013-07-04 16:13:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dress was perfect fit great and seems to be great quality. Dress came in less than a week regular shipping. Highly recommend Jenjen house!

Från Kim Shannon 2013-07-01 19:15:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

after a year long search I finally found the perfect dress here at JenJen house and the shoes are also the perfect pair

Från Ari 2013-06-20 00:09:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am very pleased that I am lucky to choose this dress for my bridesmaids! They all love them and the dresses are just beautiful, all the details about the dress was at your finger tips. I would tell friends world wide t to spread the word about JenJenHouse Thanking you in advance.

Från Marsha Musgrove 2013-04-28 07:25:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was afraid to order online, however, I ordered anyway, I was shocked, the workmanship was great!!!!. My bust size is large, a 44 J to be exact. I sent in my measurements, but I had chosen a size 24 (I wear a 2 2). The dress arrived and it was too small in the bust, I should have ordered a size larger, 26. I contacted JenJen in hopes that I could exchange for a larger size (even though I knew their return policy). i was not allowed to exchange the dress, and I understood. I was instructed that I could take the dress to a local Taylor. I did and I picked it up on Friday. It is amazing! I live in the Dallas Texas area. You should know that I was very pleased with the way the dress was made by JenJen, very professional. If you need a Taylor in the Dallas/Garland area, contact Julie's Taylor on Northwest Highway, they do great work. I will be wearing this at my son's wedding in July. Thank you JenJen House for an awesome dress.

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 338 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 179
  • SEK 49 SEK 25 Sparer SEK 25
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 238 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 119
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Kvinnor Spets Satäng Spool Heel Stängt Toe Pumps med Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • Blommor Designhotell Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen (101022568) 50
    SEK 534 SEK 267 Sparer SEK 267
  • Ring Kudde i Satäng med Pärla (103018229) 50
    SEK 159 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 79
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brud Buketter (124032097) 55
    SEK 397 SEK 179 Sparer SEK 218