Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

A-Linje V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Beading Paljetter #008005706

Pris: SEK 1,491

Originalpriset: SEK 2,134  Sparer  SEK 644

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,491

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från L. Weerdenburg 2013-10-03 09:41:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dear buyers & seller jen jen house

Last year i ordered this dress. Beautifull. The materials used for this dress great. By the right size the are fit perfect.
They are made so beautifull i ordered again but more. So i can weare on several official meetings a different dress the are made great.

Thanks i am waiting exited for my new dresses

Från sandi 2013-08-14 07:00:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My son is getting married, and I took a chance and ordered this beautiful dress, it is true to color, very well made, length is somewhat long, but not a problem very elegant is what I was looking for, and I got it all in this gown, it's a great feeling to have your gown, very satisfied with the service, the box came damage, no fault of the company, very surprise to find this very well made gown in a zip-lock large plastic bag, when I read other reviews they mention that their purchase came In a nice package box, that was the only disappointed I had, but when I open the plastic bag and took out the gown I was very please with my purchase
Thank you

Från Kay Peterson 2013-07-03 11:36:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for my wedding and was very excited that the site carried my size and was so relieved to find an alternative dress, but very nervous about ordering it without being able to try it on.

I could not be more pleased, the dress came earlier than expected. The quality of the dress was fantastic and it fits wonderfully!

Thank you! I will be recommending JenJenHouse and ordering again.

Från Robin 2013-06-19 23:34:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is the first time to make an order online and I was pleasantly surprised. It came quickly. The dress fit perfectly and the color was gorgeous!I will definitely buy here again and have already recommended it to a lot of people. Thanks!

Från Sarahu 2013-06-19 01:36:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received this dress very quick, and a littler earlier than expected. The dress is packed well and with good quality material. It is beautiful exactly as is shown in the picture and tailored very well. Couldn't be more pleased with it.

Från Sophie 2013-06-05 23:56:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi, my mother just tied this dress on. It is really perfect for her, either the size and the color. She is so satisfied and said she's going to tell her friends about your online shop, since it is the first time for her to get a dress online. Thank you for your kind service and help!

Från Aurora Ramirez 2013-04-16 11:21:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

okay please sended like that thanks for your help sincerly:Aurora Ramirez

Från Valerie Gillard 2013-03-09 14:55:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I absolutely loved this dress. I wore it for our 50th Wedding Anniversary as we renewed our vowels, in front of our family and friends. The dress looked beautiful and the quality of the dress was amazing. I had it lifted at the shoulders and the hem taken up as it was a bit long but that was my fault for not measuring it properly. The professional lady who did the alterations said l was lucky, it was a beautiful dress and well made. I would thoroughly recommend Jen Jen House, in fact l have my eldest Granddaughter checking out the site for a wedding dress. Thank you. Valerie Gillard Australia

Från Gail Kopel-Bute 2013-02-05 08:02:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received the dress and it was lovely. Fit perfect. I will definitely order from here again. My daughter thought the color matched her colors for the wedding perfectly. I will feel wonderful walking my daughter down the aisle when she gets married.

Från Christa 2012-12-21 00:56:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have a small bust, so the in-built bra was wonderful. And I am a little on the short side, but the dress was perfect length and sat right above my ankle. I'm so glad I won't have to make any adjustments.

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 338 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 179
  • Klassisk Rostfritt Stål Tekoppar Sked Set med Färgband (051007577) 50
    SEK 49 SEK 25 Sparer SEK 25
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 238 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 119
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • Blommor Designhotell Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen (101022568) 50
    SEK 534 SEK 267 Sparer SEK 267
  • Ring Kudde i Satäng med Pärla (103018229) 50
    SEK 159 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 79
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brud Buketter (124032097) 55
    SEK 397 SEK 179 Sparer SEK 218