Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

A-Linje Rund-urringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rosett/-er #007017303

Pris: SEK 1,134

Originalpriset: SEK 1,134  Sparer  SEK 0

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 181 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,134

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Madina 2014-08-01 10:46:56

I've ordered this dress, Grape color, in late July'14. on 27.7 they dispatch the parcel and I actually received with delivery to my work place on 31.7!!!very fast delivery (although we pay for such kind of service:)).
When I received the dress and opened the box, first what was impressed was the Color! Grape color is so fantastic, I liked it very much! one more thing is the material, chiffon is natural, the low side of the dress is so light in weigh.
I've ordered the standard size (2) for the first time, as my previous orders from Jenjenhouse were exact with my size for fit. The size of the dress is exact my size, nothing tight or wide, thanks god. the length of the dress is "French", a lil bit lower your knees, exactly what I wanted for the bridesmaid.

I think this type of dress can wearied for any event, not only as a bridesmaid)))

Thank you, Jenjenhouse for this model of the dress!I liked it

Från Marthe_1 2014-04-02 07:13:47

Varen kom raskt frem etter den var blitt sendt. Veldig god kvalitet på kjolen, og den kom i rikitg fargenyanse i forhold til det jeg bestilte.
Super fornøyd!
Skal definitivt benytte meg av dressfirst.no igjen!

Från hudakova.ivana 2014-04-01 04:52:31

Das Kleid ist sehr schoen. Die Farbe passt genau wie auf dem Photo. Groesse ist auch in Ordnung ebenfalls das Stoff.
Fuer mich das schoenste von meine Kleider.

Nicht in Ordnung: die Lieferung. Ich muste die Lieferung bezahlen, trotzdem die Information war ohne Versand Zahlung. Aus diesen Grund die niedrigere Bewertung.

Från muisjebeertje 2013-11-12 13:46:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you so much for the super fast delivery!
The dress was delivered within a week! So quick.
And it looks just like the photo's I really love it!

Från kellyb 2013-10-25 02:38:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Delivery was faster than expected and the dresses are lovely! the picture does no justice to them!
thank you!

Från kdecoursey1 2013-10-02 08:21:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was really pleased with the fit of this dress, and the speed of delivery. Everything was as expected.

Från Lvlylolita81 2013-09-20 07:53:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dress seams were perfect, size was perfect. The material is good quality. Loved my beautiful dress. Everything I expected it to be.

Från Barbie 2013-08-13 01:40:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this is my first time to shop online, so i am worried at first. but now I am very satisfied with the dress i ORDERED. THANK YOU!! would like to recommend this website to all of my friend!!

Från Angelina 2013-08-03 23:42:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

it looks more beautiful than in the picture! the color is the right one and the quality is high. also delicery is fast. would definitely recommend!!

Från Susanne 2013-07-24 07:32:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Das Kleid ist genau wie auf den Bildern dargestellt. Sieht wirklich super aus und auch die Stoffqualität hat mich überzeugt. Der Farbton "Elfenbein" war genau wie es mir erhofft hatte. Gute Verarbeitung, Reißverschluss etc. alles in Ordnung. Verpackung, Lieferung, Lierferzeit war alles super und wie beschrieben. Vielen Dank!!!! Ich bestelle gerne wieder.

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 145 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 23 SEK 23 Sparer SEK 0
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 218 SEK 109 Sparer SEK 109
  • SEK 82 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 490 SEK 490 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 54 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 27
  • SEK 163 SEK 163 Sparer SEK 0