Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

A-Linje One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Beading #018020583

Pris: SEK 1,433

Originalpriset: SEK 1,433  Sparer  SEK 0

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 181 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,433

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från katrinebukholt 2014-04-19 05:51:42

I got this dress home pretty fast - 8 days :)
It fitted perfectly

pic1.png

Svar från JenJenHouse 2014-04-20 04:01:28

Dear katrinebukholt,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

Från Jesica naranjo 2013-07-28 17:44:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress fits to perfection i love it

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från Ariel 2013-07-22 09:32:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My husband was having a formal military function and I waited until the last minute to order my dress. The staff at Dress First was awesome and assured me the dress would arrive on time and to my specs. I got it four days early and was so happy. It was the perfect length with my heels and I got sooo many compliments. The dress covered what I needed it to cover to stay modest but still gave a peek of sexy at the back. I ordered the dreess in green and it wasn't as bright as the swatch online, but still worked out great! I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the service.

pic1.jpg

Från rihab 2012-06-17 11:27:33

I can get the dress in two colors such as yellow top and blue bottom?
For example, like the picture I sent

Från Sevdije Fetaj 2018-07-12 23:28:56

Wie beschriebe alles perfekt, sehr empfehlungswert

Från windy Gavin 2014-12-30 13:23:48

The dress was lovely. Every inch of it was just as it looked online. Nice quality dress...just love it. I would highly recommend to anyone...

Från elena.martinova2 2014-04-10 13:11:48

Very good quality and fast delivery. Dress is amazing, it was nice to deal with you.

Från elena.m 2014-04-10 13:10:33

Great quality, fast delivery. Dress is amazing, it was nice to deal with you.

Från Natasha 2014-04-02 17:39:48

I absolutely loved my dress and I received multiple compliments on it. This is my second time ordering a dress for an annual ball that I attend and both times, I was satisfied. I have recommended you all to all of my friends and family!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!

Från Regina Socha 2014-03-18 18:50:25

I received my dress today and it is perfect. This is my 3rd order from Jen Jen and all of my dresses have been well made and fit perfect. I have always chosen the custom fit to ensure they are. They all come with a built in bra so you don't need to wear one. The color and length were just right. I am going on a cruise to Europe and this dress is perfect for a formal night! Thank you Jen Jen. I love it!! I would highly recommend your site! The only issue I had was an unexpected $64 brokerage fee charged on my last order.

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 163 SEK 163 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 163 SEK 163 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 490 SEK 490 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 154 SEK 154 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 82 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 145 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 109 SEK 109 Sparer SEK 0
  • SEK 54 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 27