Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

A-Linje Grimma Knälång Charmeuse Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Beading #022020614

Pris: SEK 1,011

Originalpriset: SEK 1,559  Sparer  SEK 548

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,011

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från LARS.GREGERSEN 2020-05-26 16:16:21

its sooo nice… love this model... have had 2 in Gold, now this Black & in few days a White

Från Emily 2012-12-22 19:35:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is super flattering and show just the right amount of skin. The length is just above the knee and the ruffle to the skirt is so pretty. It is a wonderful dress. Five stars.

Från Lejla 2012-12-22 01:17:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am 5'9 and ordered a size 6, the measurements provided were perfect. Next time however I would probably spend the extra money and get it custom made just a little bit longer as I can only wear a small heel with this dress. I will be ordering from you again!

Från Roxanne 2012-12-21 01:20:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I write this review just want to thank you guys for this amazing dress! I got it today and it just came on time, and the method you could track the order was really helpful. I was always knowing where is my order. The dress is well made and fits me very well.

Från Georgia 2012-12-19 21:44:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is extremely flattering. There are built in bra in the chest area, so I don't need to wear a bra. Perfect and beautiful dress! Mine had a crease in the front that a dry cleaner steamed out for only not much money.

Från Hulda 2012-12-18 23:39:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Simply a elegant and beautiful dress. Ordered in champagne as prom dress and it is beyond beautiful. Our best dress of the 4 we ordered. Size is right on... Quality is a 10/10!! Definitely would recommend!! Thank you so much.

Från Nabie 2012-12-13 00:24:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I've bought it for a Christmas ball and am very pleased with it. However it did end up costing me much more than the initial advertised price due to having it made to measure and import duty.

Från mickey hoffman 2012-12-12 12:51:29

the dress is magnificent it really going to look great on me you have wonderful selections and many sizes just what a woman needs. thank you

Från Diana 2012-12-11 01:34:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

one of my colleagues is a girl who loves beautiful dresses very much. of course she also likes this dress. I help her to order the dress. And when she received the dress, she tried it on quickly.the dress fitted her and the size she choose is also right.

Från Hermosa 2012-12-10 01:44:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i received the dress today, i tried it on immediately, the dress really suits me very well. and details on the dress are the same as in the picture, i like the gold color you made for me, it does not too shinny while makes me feel good, though my mother thought it is a little short ,i like it very much. :)

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 278 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 139
  • SEK 437 SEK 218 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 425 SEK 149 Sparer SEK 276
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 222 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 199 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 80
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • SEK 109 SEK 55 Sparer SEK 55