Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

A-Linje Älskling Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband Rosett/-er #007004276

Pris: SEK 983

Originalpriset: SEK 1,579  Sparer  SEK 596

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 983

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Georgina Cervantes 2012-10-23 22:37:06

Me gustaría saber el costo de un vestido azul que
Vi en la página en pesos más el costo de envío
Es el corte princesa con escote de corazón y
Un lazo blanco vivo en México y quiero saber
En cuanto tiempo me llega y el precio del vestido
Rosa adjunte las fotos en talla 14
Mis medidas son en busto 100 y cintura 84 y cadera soy
95 mi talla de pantalón es 7, por su tabla deduje
Que soy 14 es correcto?
Gracias

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från yannick.manu 2015-08-05 04:25:44

Il est indispensable que votre couleur indigo soit bien violette comme la couleur sélectionné sur la palette de couleur

Från Giovanna 2013-07-18 09:07:59

Thank you for making this dress the best decision we made for our wedding! The measurements were easy to do, and the dresses fit PERFECTLY! They were delivered within 2 weeks and the material was amazing. Our girls SHINED!!! Photos were spectacular and they can't wait to wear the dresses again! Highly, highly recommend! Giovanna

Från   Марина 2013-07-01 00:22:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Я купила платье моей дочери, и, попробовав его, мая хорошая чувствовала себя так счастливой. Она сказала, что она никогда не думала, что платье по низкой цене может быть такой красивой. Я тоже удивлен. Спасибо вас, и это очень хороший опыт для меня. Очень люблю вас!

Från suzana 2013-06-19 02:39:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you for your amazing customer service and helping making changes was painless.I could not have been happier when I arrived home to see that it was already there! I love the dress!I am beyond happy with my purchase.

Från Kerry 2013-06-19 01:44:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received this a couple of days ago and it is for the wedding event of my best girlfriends.
When I tried it on i really did not want to take it off. What an amazing dress!
It is beautifully made and fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear to it out :-)

Från Wendy 2012-12-24 21:57:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress that i bought was well made but the size is a bit bigger for me. i was a little sad that i bought the right dress for my sister and my friend bought her dress in her size. i chose the standard size i thought it would be fine since the measurements are all close but one is a bit far. i shall be careful next time. lucky that i could exchange the dress with my siter which ive been jealous for long time lol fair enough.

Från Eleanore 2012-12-11 21:58:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress was nicer than I expected. I usually wear size 2 or 4. I purchased the dress in size 4. It was a little tight, but okay for the whole review

Från bouyer 2012-12-07 00:04:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I wore it once with heels and pearls, and the next time with a chunky necklace and riding boots. It's that type of dress and very versatile.

Från Nicola MCClafferty 2012-11-01 08:32:58

Ordered this dress last week, and received it today. Was apprehensive at ordering on line but dress is stunning and well made.

Really impressed with everything from start to finish

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 338 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 179
  • SEK 49 SEK 25 Sparer SEK 25
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 238 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 119
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Kvinnor Spets Satäng Spool Heel Stängt Toe Pumps med Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • Blommor Designhotell Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen (101022568) 50
    SEK 534 SEK 267 Sparer SEK 267
  • Ring Kudde i Satäng med Pärla (103018229) 50
    SEK 159 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 79
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brud Buketter (124032097) 55
    SEK 397 SEK 179 Sparer SEK 218