Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

A-Linje Älskling Asymmetrisk Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spets Beading #002011546

Pris: SEK 2,134

Originalpriset: SEK 3,286  Sparer  SEK 1,152

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,134

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Pamela Humphries 2013-08-12 21:31:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress was so beautiful and awesome!! Everybody loved it. The quality was superb. Thank you JenJen!!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från plmcswn 2016-07-01 05:21:00

Love my wedding gown. I looked at hundreds of dresses and I when I saw this gown I knew it was the one. I couldn't get it out of my head. The quality of the dress is great. I ordered the dress in ivory. Color is lighter than I would have liked but I am happy with it. I really like the idea that you can have a dress custom made to your measurements. Will definitely order from this site again . Definitely recommend this site.

Från amwn1975 2014-07-28 14:40:23

Thanks you so very much,,,I love my dress .

Från allita135 2014-07-22 08:51:29

Estoy muy complacida con el producto que he recibido, mi vestido de novia es justo como lo pedi, Es igual a lo presentado en la pagina, recomiendo este sistema de compra 100 por 100, los plazos de entrega se cumplen como lo establecen, con toda sinceridad quede muy satisfecha con el servicio, la calidad, los acabados sobrepasaron mis expectativas. Lo que ves en la página es lo que te llegará.

Från Ariel 2013-08-13 01:46:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

it arrived fast and i receive it 2 days earlier than my deadline. thank you!! the color and the style are all my favorite and ot looks the same as the pictrue;) thank you again!! would like to come here for next shopping!!

Från Ingrid 2013-08-03 23:57:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

when I open the box and tried it on, I just can not believe it could be so perfectly and it is made very carefully. just the same as the picture:) would recommend to all of you!!

Från Carleen Witmer 2013-07-18 05:23:15

I ordered this dress on July 6th, and it was made and at my door in 11 days. It was a perfect fit for me. It feels like they made this dress especially for me. The detail is so beautiful. I will definitely use them again for dresses. I especially love what looks like an hooked tightener inside the back of the dress, which makes it even more form fitting and perfect for me. It is so comfortable as well. Love, love, love this dress.

Från Mirella Airola 2013-07-15 04:22:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Klänning satt perfekt o den är underbart vacker. Hade den på mitt bröllop. Jag rekommender verkligen Jenny Joseph// Mirella

Från Ivy 2013-07-15 00:28:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i would like to order the dress to floor length all around, but the customer service staff told me this change will change the original design of the dress, i was suggested to keep this dress as it was, now to be honest, the dress is also nice on me

Från Beryl 2013-06-23 00:08:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was a little hesitant ordering a dress over the Internet. I used the custom measurement option and when I got the dress it fit perfectly. The dress is beautiful and it will make my day all that more special.

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 338 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 179
  • Klassisk Rostfritt Stål Tekoppar Sked Set med Färgband (051007577) 50
    SEK 49 SEK 25 Sparer SEK 25
  • Personlig Blomma mallen Rostfritt Stål Tårtspadar (118029054) 50
    SEK 238 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 119
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • Blommor Designhotell Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen (101022568) 50
    SEK 534 SEK 267 Sparer SEK 267
  • Ring Kudde i Satäng med Pärla (103018229) 50
    SEK 159 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 79
  • Delikat Rund Satin Brud Buketter (124032097) 55
    SEK 397 SEK 179 Sparer SEK 218