Tillbaka till kassan
Kundrecensioner

A-Linje Älskling Asymmetrisk Chiffong Balklänning #018004808

Pris: SEK 1,618

Originalpriset: SEK 2,492  Sparer  SEK 874

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 198 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,618

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Rejean_marielle 2015-06-26 10:50:26

J'ai adorer le service sur mesure .
Ma robe est arriver à la bonne date !
En parfaite état !
Exactement comme sur la photo .
Et surtout ont répondait à toutes mes question tout je long de la fabrication .

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från kristine hasseleid 2012-11-19 13:01:34

This dress is so nice and beautiful , this is to my prom and i really love it !
It`s better in the reality than on the picture and I don`t think that eas inposible !

pic1.jpg

Från Millie Loyer 2013-10-28 05:50:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Je suis tres satisfaite de ma robe, je serai magnifique a mon balle. Je suis tres heureuse du resultat et elle est en tres bon etat! Je l'ais recu sans encombre. Merci jenny joseph !!

Från Tanja Medan 2013-08-09 03:46:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very beautiful dress that made ​​my daughter's beautiful at the party. Well fitting, perhaps a little too long on the back side, better to shorten it before :-).
I am very satisfied and would rcommend it!

Från Tanja 2013-07-18 03:29:28

Sehr schnelle Antwort, sehr nett, Kundenorientiert

Från Honey 2013-06-21 00:02:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I purchased my dress, shoes, petticoat, bridesmaid dresses, and mother of the bride dress. We couldn't be happier with the service. The dresses came in on time and were in perfect condition. Alterations were perfect. I would highly recommend your online shop.

Från Jazlyn 2013-05-22 15:49:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got my dress before it was even expected!! It is gorgeous :) thanks so much

Från kiana_mcghee 2013-03-29 11:53:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I placed my order for this dress march 15,2013 and received it March 28,2013. It is absolutely gorgeous. Everything is exactly how it is described in the picture and I LOVE IT. I told them I needed it before April 7th and it got here in no time at all. I highly recommend buying from this website;)

Från Maria 2012-12-24 18:39:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I think I will also order the black. I got it in the red . I just love it. I don't know when I will find a dress this easily on line again, so I am buying another.great one.

Från Carine 2012-12-10 01:18:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The quality is really nice. A few of the sequins are loose and there are some extra threads that need to be trimmed but nothing major or noticeable. i like the color i choose in red, similar to the picture. very thank you guys. make me confidence.

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JenJenHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 278 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 139
  • SEK 437 SEK 218 Sparer SEK 219
  • Kvinnor Spets Satäng Spool Heel Stängt Toe Pumps med Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    SEK 774 SEK 387 Sparer SEK 387
  • SEK 425 SEK 149 Sparer SEK 276
  • Kvinnor Nylon Tea-lång 1 Nivåer Underkjolar (037004071) 50
    SEK 179 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 222 SEK 159 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 199 SEK 119 Sparer SEK 80
  • SEK 60 SEK 30 Sparer SEK 30
  • SEK 109 SEK 55 Sparer SEK 55